Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Edward Earl

No photo available
Email: earle@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Degree Evaluator

Donald Easton

No photo available
Email: eastond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Roger Ebbage

No photo available
Email: ebbager@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Sarah Ebert

Photo of Sarah Ebert
Email: eberts@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Professional Biography

As a dance artist, educator and choreographer, Sarah Ebert calls the Pacific Northwest home after growing up in the Midwest. Upon graduating from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign with a B.F.A. in dance, she moved to Chicago, Illinois where she danced professionally with wonderslamdanc ... Read More

Tiffany Eckert

No photo available
Email: eckertt@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Program Host

Marsha Ekberg

Photo of Marsha Ekberg
Email: ekbergm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Jennifer Elder

No photo available
Email: elderj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Coordinator

Bridgett Elliott

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Christopher Ellis

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

David Ellis

No photo available
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Keith Ellis

No photo available
Email: ellisk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Brent Ellison

Photo of Brent Ellison
Email: ellisonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Rec/Club Sports & Spec Events
Office: Building 5 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5293 
Campus: Main Campus

Hillary Elms

No photo available
Email: elmsh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Amanda Eriksen

No photo available
Email: eriksena@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202D Office
Phone: (541) 463-3509 
Campus: Main Campus

Amanda Ervin

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Joe Escobar

Photo of Joe Escobar
Email: escobarj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 419J
Phone: (541) 463-5581 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

Website and Class Information

http://media.lanecc.edu/users/escobarj


Patsy Escobar

No photo available
Email: escobarp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 1 Office 106
Phone: (541) 463-5244 
Campus: Main Campus

Ma Elena Espinoza

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Rites of Passage

Deborah Essey

No photo available
Department: Women's Programs
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Sandra Estep

No photo available
Email: esteps@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Robert Estill

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Samuel Evans

No photo available
Email: evanssa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Project Coordinator

Gregory Evans

No photo available
Email: evansg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 201D
Phone: (541) 463-5340 
Campus: Main Campus

Shelley Evans

Photo of Shelley Evans
Email: evanssm@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Building 1 Financial Aid Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-5390 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Evans

Photo of Susan Evans
Email: evanss@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Tutor 135A
Phone: (541) 463-5463 
Campus: Main Campus

Thomas Ewing

No photo available
Email: ewingd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor