Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Donald Easton

No photo available
Email: eastond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Roger Ebbage

No photo available
Email: ebbager@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Sarah Ebert

Photo of Sarah Ebert
Email: eberts@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Professional Biography

As a dance artist, educator and choreographer, Sarah Ebert calls the Pacific Northwest home after growing up in the Midwest. Upon graduating from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign with a B.F.A. in dance, she moved to Chicago, Illinois where she danced professionally with wonderslamdanc ... Read More

Tiffany Eckert

No photo available
Email: eckertt@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Program Host

Elaine Eiler-Mough

No photo available
Email: Eiler-MoughE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Senior Companion Program & Successful Aging Institute
Classification: Instructional Coordinating Spe

Marsha Ekberg

Photo of Marsha Ekberg
Email: EkbergM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Jennifer Elder

No photo available
Email: elderj@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Financial Specialist 2
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202B Office
Phone: (541) 463-3517 
Campus: Main Campus

Zarai Elias

No photo available
Email: EliasZ@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Sofia Elizalde

No photo available
Email: ElizaldeS@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Student Srvcs Spec - Bil

Rachel Ellis

No photo available
Email: ellisr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: On Call Stipend
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 8 Office 102
Phone: (541) 463-5529 
Campus: Main Campus

Keith Ellis

No photo available
Email: ellisk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

David Ellis

No photo available
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Nissie Ellison

No photo available
Email: EllisonN@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Brent Ellison

Photo of Brent Ellison
Email: ellisonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Admin & Technology Specialist
Office: Building 5 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5576 
Campus: Main Campus

Hillary Elms

No photo available
Email: elmsh@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Amanda Eriksen

No photo available
Email: eriksena@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202D Office
Phone: (541) 463-3509 
Campus: Main Campus

Joe Escobar

Photo of Joe Escobar
Email: escobarj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 419J
Phone: (541) 463-3000 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

Website and Class Information

http://media.lanecc.edu/users/escobarj


George Espino

No photo available
Email: espinog@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Men/Women CC Coach

Elena Espinoza

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: ROP - PALA Co-Coordinator

Robert Estill

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Nicole Eustice

No photo available
Email: SmithNi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420M
Phone: (541) 463-5162 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Evans

Photo of Susan Evans
Email: evanss@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Shelley Evans

Photo of Shelley Evans
Email: evanssm@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Project Coordinator - Lead
Office: Building 1 Financial Aid Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-5390 
Campus: Main Campus

Zach Evans

No photo available
Email: evansz@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Services
Classification: Dir-Budget/Resource Planning
Office: Building 3 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-5107 
Campus: Main Campus

Samuel Evans

No photo available
Email: evanssa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Project Coordinator

Gregory Evans

No photo available
Email: evansg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Assoc VP-Diversity,Equity,Incl
Office: Building 3 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-5307 
Campus: Main Campus

Joy Ewell

No photo available
Email: ewellj@lanecc.edu 
Office: Building 19 Office 231B
Phone: (541) 463-3501 
Campus: Main Campus

Thomas Ewing

No photo available
Email: ewingd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor