Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Kathy Faber

No photo available
Email: faberk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Faculty Nurse
Office: Building 18 Office 119
Phone: (541) 463-5240 
Campus: Main Campus

Helen Faith

Photo of Helen Faith
Email: faithh@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Director of Financial Aid
Office: Building 1 Office 131
Phone: (541) 463-5266 
Campus: Main Campus

Aaron Faltersack

No photo available
Email: faltersacka@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction

Jennifer Falzerano

No photo available
Email: falzeranoj@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Dir International Stdt Program

Nora Fandino Unzaga

No photo available
Email: fandinon@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Tutor Room 450E
Phone: (541) 463-3167 
Campus: Main Campus

Beverly Farfan

No photo available
Email: farfanb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420E
Phone: (541) 463-5395 
Campus: Main Campus

Pamela Farr

Photo of Pamela Farr
Email: farrp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-3338 
Campus: Main Campus

April Farrell

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Marianne Farrington

No photo available
Email: farringtonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 236
Phone: (541) 463-5573 
Campus: Main Campus

Alan Feldmayer

No photo available
Email: feldmayera@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 3 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-5108 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Ferro

Photo of Jennifer Ferro
Email: ferroj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Faculty Librarian
Office: Center Bldg. Office 227
Phone: (541) 463-5825 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Jen Ferro has been a reference librarian for 16 years. She received her MLIS (Master's degree in Library and Information Science) from UT Austin.

Julie Fether

Photo of Julie Fether
Email: fetherj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 204 Office
Phone: (541) 463-3518 
Campus: Main Campus

Ryan Fetsch

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Maintenance Helper

Charles Fike

No photo available
Email: fikec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Coop Overload
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Nina Fink

No photo available
Email: finkn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Kathryn Finnerty

Photo of Kathryn Finnerty
Email: finnertyk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Ben Fisher

No photo available
Email: fisherb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Austin Fisher

No photo available
Email: fishera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Admin Specialist

Sahale Flanagan McCabe

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Zsuzsanna Fleming

No photo available
Email: flemingzs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Student Services Specialist

Amanda Fleming

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Cheryl Fleming

Photo of Cheryl Fleming
Email: flemingc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Robin Fleming

No photo available
Email: flemingr@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Financial Specialist 2

William Fleming

No photo available
Email: flemingw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 444
Phone: (541) 463-3393 
Campus: Main Campus

Kiel Fletcher

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

James Florendo

No photo available
Email: florendoj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 201A
Phone: (541) 463-5238 
Campus: Main Campus

Peggy Flormoe

No photo available
Email: flormoep@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: Office Supp Specialist
Office: KLCC Building 42 Work Room 226
Phone: (541) 463-6035 
Campus: Downtown Campus

Douglas Ford

No photo available
Email: forddo@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Dylan Ford

No photo available
Email: fordd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Deron Fort

Photo of Deron Fort
Email: fortd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Director of HS Connections
Office: Building 10 Director 207B
Phone: (541) 463-5535 
Campus: Main Campus

Sharon Foster

No photo available
Email: fosters@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Admin Specialist
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Admin Specialist
Office: Building 5 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5599 
Campus: Main Campus

Kris Fox

No photo available
Email: foxk@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: Public Information Specialist
Office: KLCC Building 42 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-6020 
Campus: Downtown Campus

Paige Frank

No photo available
Email: frankp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Torch Student Newspaper
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

James Franzo

No photo available
Email: franzoj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Crosby Frasier

No photo available
Email: frasierj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439J
Phone: (541) 463-3386 
Campus: Main Campus

Edward Fredette

No photo available
Email: fredettee@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Aaron Fredrickson

No photo available
Email: robertsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jennifer Frei

Photo of Jennifer Frei
Email: freij@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Executive Dean - SAS

Melanie Frei

No photo available
Email: freim@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Heather Freilinger

No photo available
Email: freilingerh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Patricia French

No photo available
Email: frenchp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 129
Phone: (541) 913-2716 
Campus: Main Campus

Joseph Freuen

No photo available
Email: freuenj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Lois Frichtl

No photo available
Email: frichtll@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 254J
Phone: (541) 463-5193 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Fries

Photo of Robert Fries
Email: friesr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 30 Lab Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5408 
Campus: Main Campus

J Fritz

No photo available
Email: fritzj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Center Bldg. Storage - Archives 020
Phone: (541) 463-3352 
Campus: Main Campus

Toni Fudge

No photo available
Email: fudget@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kaichi Fujita

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Khristina Fuller

No photo available
Email: fullerkj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 19 Office 141
Phone: (541) 463-5534 
Campus: Main Campus

Judy Fuller

No photo available
Email: fullerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 7 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5564 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathleen Fuller

Photo of Kathleen Fuller
Email: fullerk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 24 Office 104
Phone: (541) 463-3305 
Campus: Main Campus

Anthony Funkhouser

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist