Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Kathy Faber

No photo available
Email: FaberK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Faculty Nurse
Office: Building 18 Office 119
Campus: Main Campus

Matt Fadich

No photo available
Email: fadichm@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Accounting Manager
Office: Building 1 Office 124B
Phone: (541) 463-3573 
Campus: Main Campus

Cyril Fagar

No photo available
Email: FagarC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Helen Faith

Photo of Helen Faith
Email: faithh@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Dean - New Student Transitions

Aaron Faltersack

No photo available
Email: faltersacka@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction

Jennifer Falzerano

No photo available
Email: falzeranoj@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Dir International Stdt Program
Office: Building 11 Classroom 250
Campus: Main Campus

Nora Fandino Unzaga

No photo available
Email: fandinon@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Tutor Room 450E
Phone: (541) 463-3167 
Campus: Main Campus

Beverly Farfan

No photo available
Email: farfanb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420E
Campus: Main Campus

Pamela Farr

Photo of Pamela Farr
Email: farrp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 156
Phone: (541) 463-5464 
Campus: Main Campus

Marianne Farrington

Photo of Marianne Farrington
Email: farringtonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 236
Campus: Main Campus

Alicia Felton

Photo of Alicia Felton
Email: langloisa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Brian Ferrell

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

David Ferris

No photo available
Email: ferrisd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Services Manager

Jennifer Ferro

Photo of Jennifer Ferro
Email: ferroj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Faculty Librarian
Office: Center Bldg. Office 227
Phone: (541) 463-5825 
Campus: Main Campus

Charles Fike

No photo available
Email: fikec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 15 Bench Lab 102
Campus: Main Campus

Nina Fink

No photo available
Email: finkn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Kathryn Finnerty

Photo of Kathryn Finnerty
Email: FinnertyK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 134
Campus: Main Campus

Ben Fisher

No photo available
Email: fisherb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Austin Fisher

No photo available
Email: fishera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Admin Specialist
Office: Building 15 Office / Reception 201
Campus: Main Campus

Spencer Fisher

No photo available
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Maintenance Helper
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Groundskeeper

Robin Fleming

No photo available
Email: flemingr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: HR Analyst 1

William Fleming

No photo available
Email: flemingw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 444
Phone: (541) 463-3393 
Campus: Main Campus

Amanda Fleming

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Cheryl Fleming

Photo of Cheryl Fleming
Email: flemingc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kiel Fletcher

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Eric Flocchini

No photo available
Email: FlocchiniE@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Office Support Spec
Office: Building 1 T R I O Office 219
Campus: Main Campus

James Florendo

No photo available
Email: florendoj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 201A
Phone: (541) 463-5238 
Campus: Main Campus

Peggy Flormoe

No photo available
Email: flormoep@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: Office Supp Specialist
Office: KLCC Building 42 Work Room 226
Phone: (541) 463-6035 
Campus: Mary Spilde Downtown Center - DCA

Danyel Fong

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Douglas Ford

No photo available
Email: forddo@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 8 Office 113
Campus: Main Campus

Deron Fort

Photo of Deron Fort
Email: fortd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Dean of Coop Ed/HS Connections
Office: Building 19 Office 231
Campus: Main Campus

Nathalie Fortin

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor

Kris Fox

No photo available
Email: foxk@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: Public Information Specialist
Office: KLCC Building 42 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-6020 
Campus: Mary Spilde Downtown Center - DCA

Catherine Foy

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Paige Frank

No photo available
Email: frankp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Torch Student Newspaper
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Crosby Frasier

No photo available
Email: frasierj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439D
Campus: Main Campus

Edward Fredette

No photo available
Email: fredettee@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Aaron Fredrickson

No photo available
Email: robertsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jennifer Frei

Photo of Jennifer Frei
Email: freij@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Assoc Vice President - ASA
Office: Building 3 Office 206
Campus: Main Campus

Patricia French

No photo available
Email: frenchp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 129
Phone: (541) 913-2716 
Campus: Main Campus

Joseph Freuen

No photo available
Email: freuenj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Sub & Curr

Robert Fries

Photo of Robert Fries
Email: friesr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 30 Lab Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5408 
Campus: Main Campus

J Fritz

No photo available
Email: fritzj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Center Office 020
Phone: (541) 463-3352 
Campus: Main Campus

Toni Fudge

No photo available
Email: fudget@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Khristina Fuller

No photo available
Email: fullerkj@lanecc.edu 
Department: High School Connections
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 19 Office 231
Phone: (541) 463-5203 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathleen Fuller

Photo of Kathleen Fuller
Email: fullerk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 1 Counseling Waiting Area 103
Campus: Main Campus