Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Daphne Gabrieli

No photo available
Email: GabrieliD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 442
Phone: (541) 463-5749 
Campus: Main Campus

Isaac Gaines

No photo available
Email: gainesi@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

John Galas

No photo available
Email: galasj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Neal Gallagher

Photo of Neal Gallagher
Email: gallaghern@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Lynn Galle

No photo available
Email: gallel@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 1 Office 218B
Campus: Main Campus

Erin Gallo

No photo available
Email: galloe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 449B
Campus: Main Campus

Rodger Gamblin

Photo of Rodger Gamblin
Email: gamblinr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A

James Garcia

Photo of James Garcia
Email: GarciaJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 201B
Phone: (541) 463-5144 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: By Appointment

Lali Garcia Castro

No photo available
Email: garciad@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Info Technology Tech

Jeffrey Gardner

No photo available
Email: gardnerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Spec - Lead

Scott Garner

No photo available
Email: garners@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Athletic Trainer
Office: Building 5 Office 115A
Phone: (541) 463-3525 
Campus: Main Campus

Beth Garner

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Jennifer Gates

No photo available
Email: gatesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Judith Gates

No photo available
Email: gatesja@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Anna Gates Tapia

Photo of Anna Gates Tapia
Email: gates-tapiaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Division Dean-ESL/ABSE/ALS/SSS
Office: Building 11 Office 203
Campus: Main Campus

Katie Gatlin

No photo available
Email: GatlinK@lanecc.edu 
Department: LCC Foundation
Classification: Annual Gifts Officer

Kathryn Gau

No photo available
Email: gauk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Classification: Office Support Spec

Amy Gaudia

Photo of Amy Gaudia
Email: gaudiaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Shannon Gaul

Photo of Shannon Gaul
Email: gauls@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Nikki Gavin

Photo of Nikki Gavin
Email: gavinn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Int Div Dean-Math/Engineering
Office: Building 16 Office 166C
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Gayle-Reddoor

No photo available
Email: reddoors@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5074 
Campus: Main Campus

Henry Gazo

No photo available
Email: gazoh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 254J
Phone: (541) 463-5193 
Campus: Main Campus

Alexandra Geddes-Osborne

Photo of Alexandra Geddes-Osborne
Email: geddesa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190B
Campus: Main Campus

Miranda Gehrke

No photo available
Email: gehrkem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Kate Gessert

No photo available
Email: gessertk@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-6187 

Thomas Gettys

Photo of Thomas Gettys
Email: gettyst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 267
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

My name is Tom Gettys; I was born and raised in Southern California.I sometimes joke that my first career was as a professional student; after a few fits and starts I eventually “got it", and then it felt so good I couldn't stop! I attended several colleges and universities, majoring in Music, Ma ... Read More

Robin Geyer

No photo available
Email: geyerr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Admin & Technology Specialist
Office: Building 2 Office 108
Campus: Main Campus

Jessica Ghiglieri

No photo available
Email: GhiglieriJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Admin Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. ALS Lobby 201
Campus: Main Campus

Katherine Ghiselin

No photo available
Email: ghiselink@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 448C
Phone: (541) 463-3318 
Campus: Main Campus

Samantha Gibeau

Photo of Samantha Gibeau
Email: gibeaus@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 229
Campus: Main Campus

Allene Gibson

No photo available
Email: gibsona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Brandon Gibson

Photo of Brandon Gibson
Email: gibsonb@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Technology Equip Sys Tech-A-Ld

Vincent Giglia

No photo available
Email: gigliav@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food and Beverage Manager

Dennis Gilbert

No photo available
Email: gilbertd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Stipend - FIG
Office: Building 16 Office 239
Campus: Main Campus

Tove Gilbert-Morgan

No photo available
Email: gilbert-morgant@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 237
Campus: Main Campus

Tawnya Gillespie

No photo available
Email: gillespiet@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 231
Campus: Main Campus

Jill Gillett

No photo available
Email: gillettj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253B
Campus: Main Campus

Ashlie Gilmore

No photo available
Email: GilmoreA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Mary Gilroy

Photo of Mary Gilroy
Email: gilroym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Students First! Serv Rep

Marsha Ginsberg

No photo available
Email: GinsbergM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438E
Phone: (541) 463-3389 
Campus: Main Campus

Stephen Gladfelter

No photo available
Email: gladfelters@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 236
Campus: Main Campus

Rachel Glaeser

No photo available
Email: GlaeserR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Beverly Glass

Photo of Beverly Glass
Email: glassb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 16 Testing 2 193F
Campus: Main Campus

Edward Glazier

No photo available
Email: glaziere@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 9 Automotive Computer Lab 110
Phone: (541) 463-5388 
Campus: Main Campus

Melodie Glimpse

No photo available
Email: glimpsem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Interpreter

Joan Globus

No photo available
Email: globusj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Anne Godfrey

No photo available
Email: godfreya@lanecc.edu 
Office: Building 11 Storage 110
Phone: (541) 463-6181 
Campus: Main Campus

Janilet Gomez Navarrete

No photo available
Email: gomezj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bkstore Clerk-Food&Candy
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Tia Gomez Zeller

No photo available
Email: gomezzellert@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Inter Assoc Dir-Intl Stu Reten
Office: Building 11 International Student Office 235B
Campus: Main Campus

Marilou Good

No photo available
Email: goodm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 158
Campus: Main Campus

Jefferson Goolsby

Photo of Jefferson Goolsby
Email: goolsbyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Professional Biography

Jefferson Goolsby is a Northwest (Oregon, U.S.A.) intermedia artist and Faculty Coordinator of the Media Arts program. His creative work integrates video (multi-channel, screen-based, expanded cinema, and live cinema); interactive systems; sound design; installation; performance; and image making. ... Read More

Lakrisha Gordon

No photo available
Email: gordonl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 8 Office 102
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Gores

No photo available
Email: goresm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Classification: Teaching Stipend

Ronald Graham

No photo available
Email: grahamr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Andrea Graham

No photo available
Email: grahama@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Jim Grandstaff

Photo of Jim Grandstaff
Email: grandstaffj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Building 2 Office 129
Phone: (541) 463-3353 
Campus: Main Campus

Jill Graves

No photo available
Email: gravesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Specialist

Michael Gray

No photo available
Email: graym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 153
Campus: Main Campus

Dale Green

No photo available
Email: greend@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 251
Campus: Main Campus

Lynda Green

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Laura Greene

No photo available
Email: greenel@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Interim Health Clinic Director
Office: Building 18 Office 127
Campus: Main Campus

Leslie Greer

No photo available
Email: greerl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 226
Campus: Main Campus

Ben Grieger

No photo available
Email: GriegerB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 114
Phone: (541) 523-5 
Campus: Main Campus

Gary Griffin

No photo available
Email: GriffinG@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Campus: Main Campus

Pat Griffin

Photo of Pat Griffin
Email: griffinp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Software Services Manager
Office: Building 2 Office 102
Phone: (541) 463-3343 
Campus: Main Campus

Glenn Griffith

Photo of Glenn Griffith
Email: griffithg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Performing Arts Ticket Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Aneita Grogan

No photo available
Email: grogana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: Payroll Manager
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5110 
Campus: Main Campus

Jacob Groos

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Carpenter

Adam Grosowsky

No photo available
Email: GrosowskyA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 116
Campus: Main Campus

Mark Gross

No photo available
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 264
Phone: (541) 463-3127 
Campus: Main Campus

Hermanna Grove

No photo available
Email: GroveH@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

John Groves

No photo available
Email: grovesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Campus: Main Campus

Kevin Grumbley

No photo available
Email: grumbleyk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 237
Phone: (541) 463-5872 
Campus: Main Campus

Elisabeth Grundmeyer

No photo available
Email: GrundmeyerE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Eduardo Guerrero

No photo available
Email: guerreroe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Maria Guerrero

No photo available
Email: guerrerom@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Edward Gunderson

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Raye Gunter

Photo of Raye Gunter
Email: gunterr@lanecc.edu 
Office: Building 5 Office 237
Phone: (541) 463-5872 
Campus: Main Campus

Shallu Gupta

No photo available
Email: guptas@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Specialist

Brandon Gust

Photo of Brandon Gust
Email: gustb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kristin Gustafson

Photo of Kristin Gustafson
Email: gustafsonk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Archives & Records Mgmt Spec
Office: Building 4, Room 108
Phone: (541) 463-3450 
Campus: Main Campus

Leanne Guthrie

No photo available
Email: guthriel@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 3 Office 219
Campus: Main Campus

Devon Guyette

No photo available
Email: GuyetteD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Nina Gyde

Photo of Nina Gyde
Email: gyden@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 260
Campus: Main Campus