Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Daphne Gabrieli

No photo available
Email: gabrielid@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 442
Phone: (541) 463-5749 
Campus: Main Campus

Isaac Gaines

No photo available
Email: gainesi@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

John Galas

No photo available
Email: galasj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Neal Gallagher

Photo of Neal Gallagher
Email: gallaghern@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Lynn Galle

No photo available
Email: gallel@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Rodger Gamblin

Photo of Rodger Gamblin
Email: gamblinr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A

James Garcia

Photo of James Garcia
Email: garciaj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 201B
Phone: (541) 463-5144 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: By Appointment

Lali Garcia Castro

No photo available
Email: garciad@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Student Svcs Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Info Technology Tech

Kaydee Gardner

No photo available
Email: gardnerk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Jeffrey Gardner

No photo available
Email: gardnerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Spec - Lead

Beth Garner

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Scott Garner

No photo available
Email: garners@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Athletic Trainer
Office: Building 5 Office 115A
Phone: (541) 463-3525 
Campus: Main Campus

Thomas Garrett

No photo available
Email: garrettt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Carpenter
Phone: (541) 463-5542 

Jennifer Gates

No photo available
Email: gatesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Judith Gates

No photo available
Email: gatesja@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Anna Gates Tapia

Photo of Anna Gates Tapia
Email: gates-tapiaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Division Dean - ESL/IESL

Kathryn Gau

No photo available
Email: gauk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Amy Gaudia

Photo of Amy Gaudia
Email: gaudiaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-6184 

Shannon Gaul

Photo of Shannon Gaul
Email: gauls@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Susan Gayle-Reddoor

No photo available
Email: reddoors@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5074 
Campus: Main Campus

Henry Gazo

No photo available
Email: gazoh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 254J
Phone: (541) 463-5193 
Campus: Main Campus

Alexandra Geddes-Osborne

Photo of Alexandra Geddes-Osborne
Email: geddesa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190B
Phone: (541) 463-5050 
Campus: Main Campus

Miranda Gehrke

No photo available
Email: gehrkem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Office Support Spec

Ropheka Gershom

No photo available
Email: gershomr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Kate Gessert

No photo available
Email: gessertk@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-6187 

Thomas Gettys

Photo of Thomas Gettys
Email: gettyst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 267
Phone: (541) 463-3147 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

My name is Tom Gettys; I was born and raised in Southern California.I sometimes joke that my first career was as a professional student; after a few fits and starts I eventually “got it", and then it felt so good I couldn't stop! I attended several colleges and universities, majoring in Music, Ma ... Read More

Robin Geyer

No photo available
Email: geyerr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Admin & Tech Specialist
Office: Building 16 Office 223
Phone: (541) 463-3174 
Campus: Main Campus

Katherine Ghiselin

No photo available
Email: ghiselink@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 448C
Phone: (541) 463-3318 
Campus: Main Campus

Samantha Gibeau

Photo of Samantha Gibeau
Email: gibeaus@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 219
Phone: (541) 463-5247 
Campus: Main Campus

Brandon Gibson

No photo available
Email: gibsonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Project Coordinator
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Project Coordinator- HEP

Allene Gibson

No photo available
Email: gibsona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Beata Gierymski

No photo available
Email: gierymskib@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Admin Specialist - Lead

Vincent Giglia

No photo available
Email: gigliav@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food and Beverage Manager

Dennis Gilbert

No photo available
Email: gilbertd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 239
Phone: (541) 463-5049 
Campus: Main Campus

Tove Gilbert-Morgan

No photo available
Email: gilbert-morgant@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 234
Phone: (541) 463-5872 
Campus: Main Campus

Terrence Gildea

No photo available
Email: gildeat@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Program Director

James Gill

Photo of James Gill
Email: gillj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 445
Phone: (541) 463-3172 
Campus: Main Campus

Tawnya Gillespie

No photo available
Email: gillespiet@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Jill Gillett

No photo available
Email: gillettj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253E
Phone: (541) 463-5766 
Campus: Main Campus

Mary Gilroy

Photo of Mary Gilroy
Email: gilroym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Office: Cottage Grove Center Bldg 49 Office 104A
Phone: (541) 463-4201 
Campus: LCC at Cottage Grove

Marsha Ginsberg

No photo available
Email: ginsbergm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438E
Phone: (541) 463-3389 
Campus: Main Campus

Stephen Gladfelter

No photo available
Email: gladfelters@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 236
Phone: (541) 463-5016 
Campus: Main Campus

Rachel Glaeser

No photo available
Email: glaeserr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Beverly Glass

Photo of Beverly Glass
Email: glassb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-5041 

Edward Glazier

No photo available
Email: glaziere@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 9 Automotive Computer Lab 110
Phone: (541) 463-5388 
Campus: Main Campus

Joan Globus

No photo available
Email: globusj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jairus Godeka

No photo available
Email: godekaj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Anne Godfrey

No photo available
Email: godfreya@lanecc.edu 
Office: Building 11 Storage 110
Phone: (541) 463-6181 
Campus: Main Campus

Derrian Goebel

No photo available
Email: goebeld@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Matthew Goggans

No photo available
Email: goggansm@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Janilet Gomez Navarrete

No photo available
Email: gomezj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Tia Gomez Zeller

No photo available
Email: gomezzellert@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Leah Gomez-Powers

No photo available
Email: gomezl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist
Department: Women's Programs
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Selina Gonzales

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Julie Good

No photo available
Email: goodj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Interim Division Dean - HPEA

Marilou Good

No photo available
Email: goodm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Jefferson Goolsby

Photo of Jefferson Goolsby
Email: goolsbyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 105
Phone: (541) 463-5371 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: • Tuesday 11 - 12 • Thursday 11 - 12

Professional Biography

Jefferson Goolsby is a Northwest (Oregon, U.S.A.) intermedia artist and Faculty Coordinator of the Media Arts program. His creative work integrates video (multi-channel, screen-based, expanded cinema, and live cinema); interactive systems; sound design; installation; performance; and image making. ... Read More

Lakrisha Gordon

No photo available
Email: gordonl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Michael Gores

No photo available
Email: goresm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Classification: Teaching Stipend

Andrea Graham

No photo available
Email: grahama@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Ronald Graham

No photo available
Email: grahamr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jim Grandstaff

Photo of Jim Grandstaff
Email: grandstaffj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Building 2 Office 129
Phone: (541) 463-3353 
Campus: Main Campus

Jill Graves

No photo available
Email: gravesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Specialist

Michael Gray

No photo available
Email: graym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Lynda Green

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Dale Green

No photo available
Email: greend@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 251
Phone: (541) 463-5126 
Campus: Main Campus

Laura Greene

No photo available
Email: greenel@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Interim Health Clinic Director
Office: Building 18 Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-5745 
Campus: Main Campus

Leslie Greer

No photo available
Email: greerl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Jeffrey Gregor

No photo available
Email: gregorj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Div Dean - Health Professions

Mark Gregory

Photo of Mark Gregory
Email: gregorym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Oregon Small Business Development Center Network
Classification: State Director - OSBDCN

Ben Grieger

No photo available
Email: GriegerB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 114
Phone: (541) 523-5 
Campus: Main Campus

Aren Griffin

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Gary Griffin

No photo available
Email: griffing@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-3419 
Campus: Main Campus

Pat Griffin

Photo of Pat Griffin
Email: griffinp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 102
Phone: (541) 463-3343 
Campus: Main Campus

Glenn Griffith

Photo of Glenn Griffith
Email: griffithg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Performing Arts Ticket Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Aneita Grogan

No photo available
Email: grogana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: Payroll Manager
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5110 
Campus: Main Campus

Adam Grosowsky

No photo available
Email: grosowskya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-5776 
Campus: Main Campus

Mark Gross

No photo available
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 264
Phone: (541) 463-3127 
Campus: Main Campus

John Groves

No photo available
Email: grovesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kevin Grumbley

No photo available
Email: grumbleyk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 237
Phone: (541) 463-5872 
Campus: Main Campus

Mayra Guerra

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Office Support Spec

Maria Guerrero

No photo available
Email: guerrerom@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-5872 

Eduardo Guerrero

No photo available
Email: guerreroe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Sabrina Gulovsen

No photo available
Email: gulovsens@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Edward Gunderson

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Raye Gunter

Photo of Raye Gunter
Email: gunterr@lanecc.edu 
Office: Building 5 Office 237
Phone: (541) 463-5872 
Campus: Main Campus

Shallu Gupta

No photo available
Email: guptas@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Specialist

Brandon Gust

Photo of Brandon Gust
Email: gustb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kristin Gustafson

Photo of Kristin Gustafson
Email: gustafsonk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Archives & Records Mgmt Spec
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Archives/Records Mgmt Sp

Leanne Guthrie

No photo available
Email: guthriel@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Administrative Coordinator

Devon Guyette

No photo available
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Nina Gyde

Photo of Nina Gyde
Email: gyden@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 260
Phone: (541) 463-5124 
Campus: Main Campus