Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Ryan Haas

No photo available
Email: haasr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Elizabeth Habian

No photo available
Email: habiane@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Admin Coordinator - Lead
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office/Reception 111
Phone: (541) 463-4810 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Michele Haga

No photo available
Email: hagam@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Rachael Hagan

Photo of Rachael Hagan
Email: haganr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec I
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic MOA Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5060 
Campus: Main Campus

Sharon Hagan

No photo available
Email: hagans@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Small Group Room 263C
Phone: (541) 463-5616 
Campus: Main Campus

Kevin Hager

No photo available
Email: hagerk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Custodian

Brian Haimbach

Photo of Brian Haimbach
Email: haimbachb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5648 
Campus: Main Campus

Lee Hallin

No photo available
Email: hallinl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 106
Phone: (541) 463-3356 
Campus: Main Campus

Jan Halvorsen

No photo available
Email: halvorsenj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 203
Phone: (541) 463-5479 
Campus: Main Campus

Margaret Hamilton

No photo available
Email: hamiltonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: President's Office
Classification: President

Piper Hamlin Rupp

No photo available
Email: hamlin-ruppp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Group Study 211
Phone: (541) 463-5629 
Campus: Main Campus

Adam Hammel

No photo available
Email: hammela@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Foodservice Coordinator-Lead
Office: Center Bldg. Food Facilities - Bakery 113
Phone: (541) 463-5670 
Campus: Main Campus

Anthony Hampton

Photo of Anthony Hampton
Email: hamptona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 103H
Phone: (541) 463-5275 
Campus: Main Campus

Cheryl Hankinson

Photo of Cheryl Hankinson
Email: hankinsonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438C
Phone: (541) 463-5147 
Campus: Main Campus

Darian Hanneson

No photo available
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Timothy Hannigan

No photo available
Email: hannigant@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Coordinator

Jeffrey Hanson

No photo available
Email: hansonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Maintenance Worker
Phone: (541) 463-6252 

Troy Hanson

No photo available
Email: hansont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Facility Planner 2
Office: Building 7 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-3455 
Campus: Main Campus

Daniel Harbowy

No photo available
Email: harbowyd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Jerald Hardison

No photo available
Email: hardisonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: HVAC Technician
Office: Building 12 Office 102
Phone: (541) 463-5492 
Campus: Main Campus

Christian Harger

No photo available
Email: hargerc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Office: Building 11 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-5774 
Campus: Main Campus

Debra Hargett

No photo available
Email: hargettd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Coy Hargrave

No photo available
Email: hargravec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Ryan Harper

No photo available
Email: harperr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Spec - WC

Zachary Harper

Photo of Zachary Harper
Email: harperz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438D
Phone: (541) 463-3391 
Campus: Main Campus

James Harris

No photo available
Email: harrisjl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 13 Public Safety Lobby 107
Phone: (541) 463-5558 
Campus: Main Campus

Mark Harris

No photo available
Email: harrism@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Substance Abuse/Recovery Reception 226
Phone: (541) 463-5178 
Campus: Main Campus

Jeffrey Harrison

No photo available
Email: harrisonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439G
Phone: (541) 463-5145 
Campus: Main Campus

Ronald Harvey

Photo of Ronald Harvey
Email: harveyr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5459 
Campus: Main Campus

Sarina Harwell

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Georgia Haskell

No photo available
Email: haskellg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Instructional Coord Spec

Carl Hassman

Photo of Carl Hassman
Email: hassmanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Electrician
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5541 
Campus: Main Campus

Christine Hasvold

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Malia Hatch

No photo available
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Office Support Spec

Cora Hatfield

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Michael Hatten

No photo available
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Thwing Havens

Photo of Thwing Havens
Email: havenst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Tech Analysis & D Spec-A
Office: Building 2 Office 100
Phone: (541) 463-3345 
Campus: Main Campus

Brandon Hawks

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Kimberly Hayes

Photo of Kimberly Hayes
Email: hayesk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1
Office: Center Bldg. Office 120A
Phone: (541) 463-5719 
Campus: Main Campus

Sean Hayes

No photo available
Email: hayess@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 213
Phone: (541) 463-5652 
Campus: Main Campus

Pamela Haynes

No photo available
Email: haynesp@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Lab Classroom 117
Phone: (541) 463-3416 
Campus: Main Campus

Gary Hays

No photo available
Email: haysg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-6187 

Jennifer Hayward

No photo available
Email: haywardj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Director of FMP
Office: Building 7 Office 203B
Phone: (541) 463-5594 
Campus: Main Campus

Chris Heck

No photo available
Email: heckc@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: Technology Equip Sys Tech-A
Office: KLCC Building 42 Office 227
Phone: (541) 463-6010 
Campus: Downtown Campus

Donald Hein

No photo available
Email: heind@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: Mgmt Hourly-KLCC Prg Director
Office: KLCC Building 42 Office 217
Phone: (541) 463-6003 
Campus: Downtown Campus

Margaret Helzer

No photo available
Email: helzerm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 419D
Phone: (541) 463-5026 
Campus: Main Campus

Gail Hemsoth

No photo available
Email: hemsothg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Cottage Grove Center Bldg 49 Office 134
Phone: (541) 463-4214 
Campus: LCC at Cottage Grove

Tracy Henderson

No photo available
Email: hendersont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Kristen Henderson

No photo available
Email: hendersonk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 259
Phone: (541) 463-5402 
Campus: Main Campus

Beverly Henderson

No photo available
Email: hendersonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1
Office: Building 11 Office Suite 129
Phone: (541) 463-5094 
Campus: Main Campus

Tracy Henninger-Willey

Photo of Tracy Henninger-Willey
Email: henningert@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3406 

Daniel Henry

Photo of Daniel Henry
Email: henryd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438D
Phone: (541) 463-3391 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Daniel Henry is a full-time instructor of speech and communication at Lane Community College. As a teacher and coach since 1979, Henry brings a wide array of experiences to the classroom, including 31 years in Alaska as a high school and university educator, community theater dramaturge, public rad ... Read More

Sharon Henson

No photo available
Email: hensons@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Christopher Heppel

No photo available
Email: heppelc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 228
Phone: (541) 463-3268 
Campus: Main Campus

Sharrie Herbold Sheley

No photo available
Email: herbolds@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 235
Phone: (541) 463-5549 
Campus: Main Campus

Lida Herburger

Photo of Lida Herburger
Email: herburgerl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Int Dean of Student Success

Deborah Hermach

No photo available
Email: hermachd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438D
Phone: (541) 463-3391 
Campus: Main Campus

Hal Hermanson

No photo available
Email: hermansonh@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Sales Representative
Office: KLCC Building 42 Office 214
Phone: (541) 463-6007 
Campus: Downtown Campus

Antonio Hernandez

No photo available
Email: hernandezt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Eviana Hernandez Hill

No photo available
Email: hhille@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Francisco Herrera

No photo available
Email: herreraf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Steve Hertzberg

Photo of Steve Hertzberg
Email: hertzbergs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 180
Phone: (541) 463-5731 
Campus: Main Campus

Katie Herzberg Hachimoto

No photo available
Email: hachimotok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 223
Phone: (541) 463-3415 
Campus: Main Campus

Ana Hewitt

No photo available
Email: hewitta@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Beverly Hickey

Photo of Beverly Hickey
Email: hickeyb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 27 Office 414
Phone: (541) 463-5530 
Campus: Main Campus

Christopher Hickok Jr

Photo of Christopher Hickok Jr
Email: hickokc@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Professional Biography

TRiO Tutor, former tutor coordinator 2013-2016. I've been at Lane since 2006!

Cybele Higgins

No photo available
Email: higginsc@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Lab Classroom 117
Phone: (541) 463-3414 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 1:00-2:00

Timothy Hill

No photo available
Email: hillt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Banquet Chef Manager
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 114 Food Preparation
Phone: (541) 463-3520 
Campus: Main Campus

Tami Hill

No photo available
Email: hilltr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410
Phone: (541) 463-5491 
Campus: Main Campus

Tami Hill

No photo available
Email: hilltk@lanecc.edu 
Department: President's Office
Classification: Administrative Coordinator

Ashley Hinkle

No photo available
Email: hinklea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Douglas Hintz

Photo of Douglas Hintz
Email: hintzd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 209
Phone: (541) 463-3535 
Campus: Main Campus

Laura Hiszczynskyj

Photo of Laura Hiszczynskyj
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jamie Hoffman

No photo available
Email: hoffmanj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Joshua Hogan

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Baseball Coach

Sandy Holder

No photo available
Email: holders@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor

Rebecca Holloway

Photo of Rebecca Holloway
Email: hollowayb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-6104 

Gregory Holmes

Photo of Gregory Holmes
Email: holmesg@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Chief Financial Officer

Susan Holmes

Photo of Susan Holmes
Email: holmess@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162E
Phone: (541) 463-5084 
Campus: Main Campus

Kristina Holton

Photo of Kristina Holton
Email: holtonk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Interim Division Dean - Math
Office: Building 16 Office 182
Phone: (541) 463-5474 
Campus: Main Campus

Heidi Hood

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Beverly Hopps

No photo available
Email: hoppsb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kathleen Horton

No photo available
Email: hortonk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 421B
Phone: (541) 463-3384 
Campus: Main Campus

Clayton Houchens

No photo available
Email: houchensc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Tutor Room 450F
Phone: (541) 463-3169 
Campus: Main Campus

Cris Houser

No photo available
Email: houserc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Resource Room 263A
Phone: (541) 463-5068 
Campus: Main Campus

Timothy Hovet

Photo of Timothy Hovet
Email: hovett@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253M
Phone: (541) 463-5487 
Campus: Main Campus

Andrew Howard

No photo available
Email: howarda@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 254F
Phone: (541) 463-5018 
Campus: Main Campus

Christina Howard

Photo of Christina Howard
Email: howardc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 124
Phone: (541) 463-5764 
Campus: Main Campus

Berri Hsiao

Photo of Berri Hsiao
Email: hsiaob@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 249
Phone: (541) 463-5397 
Campus: Main Campus

Nicole Hubbard

No photo available
Email: hubbardn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Specialist

Phillip Hudspeth

No photo available
Email: hudspethp@lanecc.edu 
Department: LCC Foundation
Classification: Annual Gift Officer

Teresa Hughes

Photo of Teresa Hughes
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 106
Phone: (541) 463-3179 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 11:00a-12:00p M-F

Kyle Hughes

Photo of Kyle Hughes
Email: hughesk@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Sales Representative

William Hulings

No photo available
Email: hulingsw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor