Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

William Immel

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Lee Imonen

No photo available
Email: imonenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 10 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5412 
Campus: Main Campus

Timothy Ingalsbee

No photo available
Email: ingalsbeet@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Joe Ingram

No photo available
Email: ingramj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 144
Phone: (541) 463-5644 
Campus: Main Campus

Savannah Ingram

No photo available
Email: florendoj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Rites of Passage

Shelby Inskeep

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Jane Irwin

No photo available
Email: irwinj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec I
Office: Building 1 Counseling Waiting Area 103
Phone: (541) 463-5724 
Campus: Main Campus

Neil Isaacson

No photo available
Email: isaacsonn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Printing & Graphics
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 7 Printing & Graphics Graphics 220
Phone: (541) 463-5372 
Campus: Main Campus

Tyler Ish

No photo available
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Susan Iverson

Photo of Susan Iverson
Email: iversons@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 104
Phone: (541) 463-3344 
Campus: Main Campus

Naoto Iwashita

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Glenda Izumi

No photo available
Email: izumig@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5029 
Campus: Main Campus