Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Tara Jackson

No photo available
Email: jacksont@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Annette Jackson

No photo available
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Patricia Jackson

No photo available
Email: jacksonp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 214
Phone: (541) 463-5056 
Campus: Main Campus

Martin Jacobi

No photo available
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Aaron Jacobs

No photo available
Email: jacobsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: PUblic Safety Officer 1

Twila Jacobsen

No photo available
Email: jacobsent@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Sub & Curr
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420A
Phone: (541) 463-3248 
Campus: Main Campus

Sara Jalabert

No photo available
Email: jalaberts@lanecc.edu 
Department: Women's Programs
Classification: Instruction Supp Spec

Gloria Jarvis

Photo of Gloria Jarvis
Email: jarvisg@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Accountant
Office: Building 3 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-5605 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm M-F

Chelsey Jay

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Sandra Jensen

No photo available
Email: jensens@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Peter Jensen

No photo available
Email: jensenp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 436
Phone: (541) 463-5118 
Campus: Main Campus

John Jessop

Photo of John Jessop
Email: jessopj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Wendy Jett

No photo available
Email: jettw@lanecc.edu 
Department: LCC Foundation
Classification: Director - Foundation
Office: Building 19 Foundation Office 270A
Phone: (541) 463-5804 
Campus: Main Campus

Raymond Jjuuko

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Tamra Johns

No photo available
Email: johnst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-5068 

Jessie Johnson

No photo available
Email: johnsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Groundskeeper
Classification: Maintenance Helper

Prisscella Johnson

Photo of Prisscella Johnson
Email: johnsonp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-I

LuAnne Johnson

No photo available
Email: johnsonlm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Wendy Johnson

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Candice Johnson

Photo of Candice Johnson
Email: johnsonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Administrative Support Special
Office: Center Bldg. E F L & S Reception 457
Phone: (541) 463-5421 
Campus: Main Campus

Norman Johnson

No photo available
Email: johnsonn@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 243
Phone: (541) 463-3410 
Campus: Main Campus

Rhonda Johnson

No photo available
Email: johnsonr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Front Office 137
Phone: (541) 463-5668 
Campus: Main Campus

Mary Johnson

No photo available
Email: johnsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Robert Jonas

No photo available
Email: jonasr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Brittney Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Donna Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesdm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Book Buyer

David Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: On-Call Public Sfty Ofcr

Laura Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5234 
Campus: Main Campus

Jill Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Makenzy Jones

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Harrison Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Alexander Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesan@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Hayley Jones

No photo available
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist

Brooke Jordan

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Kenneth Jordan

No photo available
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Mark Jordon

No photo available
Email: jordanm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Clare Josef-Maier

No photo available
Email: josef-maierc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Brandi Judd

Photo of Brandi Judd
Email: juddb@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Building 1 Financial Aid Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-5009 
Campus: Main Campus