Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Annette Jackson

No photo available
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Patricia Jackson

No photo available
Email: jacksonp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 214
Phone: (541) 463-5056 
Campus: Main Campus

Martin Jacobi

No photo available
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Aaron Jacobs

No photo available
Email: jacobsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Kathy Jacobsen

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Twila Jacobsen

No photo available
Email: JacobsenT@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420A
Phone: (541) 463-3248 
Campus: Main Campus

Jodi James

No photo available
Email: jamesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Paul Jarrell

No photo available
Email: jarrellp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Vice President for ASA
Office: Building 3 Office 207
Campus: Main Campus

Gloria Jarvis

Photo of Gloria Jarvis
Email: jarvisg@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Accountant
Office: Building 3 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-5605 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm M-F

Chelsey Jay

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Peter Jensen

No photo available
Email: jensenp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Sandra Jensen

No photo available
Email: jensens@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Steven Jenson

No photo available
Email: jensons@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1

John Jessop

Photo of John Jessop
Email: jessopj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 232
Campus: Main Campus

Wendy Jett

No photo available
Email: jettw@lanecc.edu 
Department: LCC Foundation
Classification: Director - Foundation
Office: Building 19 Foundation Office 270A
Campus: Main Campus

Shijo John

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Office: Building 1 Disability Resources Office 218
Campus: Main Campus

Tamra Johns

No photo available
Email: johnst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

LuAnne Johnson

No photo available
Email: johnsonlm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 254B
Campus: Main Campus

Prisscella Johnson

Photo of Prisscella Johnson
Email: johnsonp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-I

Rhonda Johnson

No photo available
Email: johnsonr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Front Office 137
Campus: Main Campus

Mary Johnson

No photo available
Email: johnsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Norman Johnson

No photo available
Email: johnsonn@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Candice Johnson

Photo of Candice Johnson
Email: johnsonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Administrative Support Special
Office: Center Bldg. E F L & S Reception 457
Campus: Main Campus

Phyllis Johnson

No photo available
Email: johnsonpl@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Asst to VP of ASA
Office: Building 3 Office 208
Campus: Main Campus

Wendy Johnson

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Michelle Jolicoeur

No photo available
Email: jolicoeurm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jill Jones

No photo available
Email: JonesJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Temp Appt

David Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Sfty Off 1-OnCall

Laura Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 114
Campus: Main Campus

Harrison Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Brittney Jones

No photo available
Email: jonesb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Paul Jones

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Eric Jones

No photo available
Email: JonesE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420G
Campus: Main Campus

Kenneth Jordan

No photo available
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Mark Jordan

No photo available
Email: jordanm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Brooke Jordan

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Steven Joslin

No photo available
Email: JoslinS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 2112
Campus: Main Campus

Gregory Jourdan

No photo available
Email: jourdang@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Brandi Judd

Photo of Brandi Judd
Email: juddb@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Building 1 Financial Aid Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-5009 
Campus: Main Campus