Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Louis Kaczenski

No photo available
Email: kaczenskil@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Employee Wellness Program
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 230
Phone: (541) 463-5263 
Campus: Main Campus

Jeremy Kaetterhenry

No photo available
Email: kaetterhenryj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction

Claire Kagaya

No photo available
Email: kagayac@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5029 
Campus: Main Campus

Shea Kane

No photo available
Email: KaneS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Amit Kapoor

No photo available
Email: kapoora@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410B
Campus: Main Campus

Rachelle Katter

No photo available
Email: katterr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Classification: Stipend - New Dimensions

Anna Katz

No photo available
Email: katza@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Program Host

Brian Kau

No photo available
Email: kaub@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 236
Campus: Main Campus

Jeremy Kaufman

No photo available
Email: kaufmanj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 228
Campus: Main Campus

Paul Kaveney

No photo available
Email: kaveneyp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Steven Kayl

No photo available
Email: KaylS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Carpenter

Katherine Kaylegian

No photo available
Email: KaylegianK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Zachary Kayser

No photo available
Email: kayserz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Baseball Coach

Beth Keech

No photo available
Email: keechb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Tutor Room 450F
Phone: (541) 463-3169 
Campus: Main Campus

Leonard Keen

No photo available
Email: keenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Classroom 133
Phone: (541) 953-4153 
Campus: Main Campus

Meredith Keene

No photo available
Email: keenem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Evan Keith

No photo available
Email: keithe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 125
Campus: Main Campus

Maurissa Ann Keller

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Specialist

Bruce Kelley

No photo available
Email: kelleyb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Angela Kellner

No photo available
Email: KellnerA@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Program Host
Office: KLCC Building 42 Office 212
Phone: (541) 463-6000 
Campus: Mary Spilde Downtown Center - DCA

Judith Kelly

No photo available
Email: kellyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Instructional Spec-GEDW
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Brian Kelly

No photo available
Email: kellyb@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Services
Classification: Vice Pres for College Services
Office: Building 3 Office 203
Phone: (541) 463-5310 
Campus: Main Campus

Patricia Kelsay

No photo available
Email: kelsayp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Overload
Office: Building 30 Office 202
Campus: Main Campus

Jamie Kelsch

No photo available
Email: kelschj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253A
Phone: (541) 463-5540 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Kemler

No photo available
Email: kemlerb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Ann Kemmy

No photo available
Email: KemmyA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420K
Phone: (541) 463-3390 
Campus: Main Campus

Brooke Kendall

No photo available
Email: kendallb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438C
Phone: (541) 463-5147 
Campus: Main Campus

Sheri Kendall-Dupont

No photo available
Email: kendalls@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Specialist 2

Leonora Kent

Photo of Leonora Kent
Email: kentl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 123A
Campus: LCC at Florence

Jennifer Kepka

Photo of Jennifer Kepka
Email: kepkaj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Temp Appt
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5786 
Campus: Main Campus

Shivraj Khalsa

No photo available
Department: Employee Wellness Program
Classification: Seminar Instructor

Richard Kibitt

No photo available
Email: kibittr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Tech Equip Systems Tech
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 155
Campus: LCC at Florence

Alexis Kielb

No photo available
Email: KielbA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial 216
Campus: Main Campus

Colby Kilcullen

No photo available
Email: kilcullenc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 205
Campus: Main Campus

Melissa Kilgore

No photo available
Email: kilgorem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 102
Campus: Main Campus

Janet Killen

Photo of Janet Killen
Email: killenj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 233
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Killen

No photo available
Email: KillenR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: SBDC Director

Dorothy Kilmer

No photo available
Email: kilmerd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Faculty Nurse

Rachel Kim

No photo available
Email: kimr@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 11 Reception Area 201
Phone: (541) 463-3462 
Campus: Main Campus

Eric Kim

No photo available
Email: kime@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Temp Appt
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420B
Campus: Main Campus

Margaret Kimble

No photo available
Email: kimblem@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Project Coordinator

Sharon Kimble

No photo available
Email: kimbles@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jillian Kincaid

No photo available
Email: KincaidJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial 216
Campus: Main Campus

Layne King

No photo available
Email: kinglm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Employee Wellness Program
Classification: Instructional Splst
Office: Building 30 Office 125
Phone: (541) 463-5245 
Campus: Main Campus

Pam King

Photo of Pam King
Email: kingp@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Financial Specialist 1

Owren King

No photo available
Email: kinga@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Dean - Cooperative Education

Lisa King

No photo available
Email: kingl@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Juanita Kirkham

Photo of Juanita Kirkham
Email: kirkhamj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 155A
Campus: LCC at Florence

Kecia Kirkpatrick

No photo available
Email: kirkpatrickk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 128
Phone: (541) 463-5620 
Campus: Main Campus

Maria Kirwin

No photo available
Email: kirwinm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 310
Phone: (541) 463-5457 
Campus: Main Campus

Rosanna Kirwin

Photo of Rosanna Kirwin
Email: kirwinr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Science Laboratory Coordinator
Office: Building 16 Office 131
Campus: Main Campus

Stacey Kiser

Photo of Stacey Kiser
Email: kisers@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162H
Campus: Main Campus

James Kiser

No photo available
Email: kiserj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 436
Campus: Main Campus

Clive Kittredge

No photo available
Email: KittredgeC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 248
Campus: Main Campus

Ellen Klowden

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Brenda Kluhsman

No photo available
Email: kluhsmanb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 109
Phone: (541) 463-4826 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Myrna Klupenger

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Leah Knelly

No photo available
Email: knellyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162J
Phone: (541) 463-3361 
Campus: Main Campus

Raymond Knerl

Photo of Raymond Knerl
Email: knerlr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 136
Campus: Main Campus

Stephen Knight

No photo available
Email: knights@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Wellness Room 105
Phone: (541) 463-3298 
Campus: Main Campus

Rachel Knighten

No photo available
Email: KnightenR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 449A
Campus: Main Campus

Jessica Knoch

No photo available
Email: knochj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 269
Campus: Main Campus

Arabella Knoles

No photo available
Email: knolesa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist
Classification: Admin Specialist

John Knox

No photo available
Email: knoxj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Marcia Koenig

No photo available
Email: koenigm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Annika Kofron

No photo available
Email: KofronA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Gabrielle Kohne

No photo available
Email: kohneg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Lisa Kolbuss

No photo available
Email: kolbussl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410
Phone: (541) 463-5491 
Campus: Main Campus

Victoria Koldewyn

No photo available
Email: koldewynv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Assistant
Classification: Office Support Spec
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Library Assistant-SHeD

Sue Kolman

Photo of Sue Kolman
Email: kolmans@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Campus: Main Campus

Kyle Koski

No photo available
Email: koskik@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Groundskeeper/Equipment Oper

Lee Kounovsky

Photo of Lee Kounovsky
Email: kounovskyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Michel Kovcholovsky

Photo of Michel Kovcholovsky
Email: kovcholovskym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Buildng 16 Office 268
Campus: Main Campus

Thomas Kozlowski

No photo available
Email: kozlowskit@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Mary Kreindel

Photo of Mary Kreindel
Email: kreindelm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Admin Coordinator - Lead
Office: Building 19 Office 141
Phone: (541) 463-5534 
Campus: Main Campus

Luda Kremers

No photo available
Email: kremersl@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 228
Phone: (541) 463-3418 
Campus: Main Campus

Paul Krueger

Photo of Paul Krueger
Email: kruegerp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 145
Phone: (541) 463-5045 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathryn Kruger-Hickman

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Karen Krumrey-Fulks

No photo available
Email: KrumreyK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: CD-Course Dev COMM115
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439E
Phone: (541) 463-3173 
Campus: Main Campus

David Kruse

Photo of David Kruse
Email: krused@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Lindsay Kruse

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Craig Kulm

Photo of Craig Kulm
Email: kulmc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodial Services Coordinator
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Campus: Main Campus

Tomomi Kurosaki

Photo of Tomomi Kurosaki
Email: kurosakit@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Student Advisor 2-Lead
Office: Building 11 International Student Office 235B
Phone: (541) 463-3436 
Campus: Main Campus

Tanya Kylypko

No photo available
Email: KylypkoT@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Financial Specialist 1