Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Audrey La Celle

No photo available
Email: barneya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Ramses Labastida Becerra

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Elisa Lais

Photo of Elisa Lais
Email: laise@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Building 1 Office 131
Phone: (541) 463-5346 
Campus: Main Campus

Alanna Laisure

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Adam Lake

No photo available
Email: lakea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Paul Lancaster

No photo available
Email: lancasterp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-4316 

Beth Landy

No photo available
Email: landyb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office103A
Phone: (541) 463-5295 
Campus: Main Campus

Lori Lane

No photo available
Email: lanel@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Alicia Langlois

Photo of Alicia Langlois
Email: langloisa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jody Larson

No photo available
Email: larsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 170
Phone: (541) 463-5360 
Campus: Main Campus

Julie Larson

No photo available
Email: larsonjd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Allen Laskey

No photo available
Email: laskeya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 8 Office 112
Phone: (541) 463-5149 
Campus: Main Campus

Randa Law

No photo available
Email: lawr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 19 Office 279
Phone: (541) 463-5861 
Campus: Main Campus

Willl Lawrence

No photo available
Email: lawrencew@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Carrie Lawson

Photo of Carrie Lawson
Email: lawsonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Center Bldg. Office - Admin Asst. 403A
Phone: (541) 463-5428 
Campus: Main Campus

Laura Lawver

Photo of Laura Lawver
Email: lawverl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Degree Evaluator
Office: Building 1 Enrollment Services 123
Phone: (541) 463-5596 
Campus: Main Campus

Isabelle Le

No photo available
Email: lei@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Eilene LePelley

No photo available
Email: lepelleye@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 254E
Phone: (541) 463-5154 
Campus: Main Campus

Helen Leach

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Tutoring - CNA

Sallie Leadon

No photo available
Email: hollomans@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Amber Lease

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Johanna Leaton

No photo available
Email: leatonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Mei-Ling Lee

No photo available
Email: leem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 143
Phone: (541) 463-5044 
Campus: Main Campus

Heather Lee

No photo available
Email: leeh@lanecc.edu 
Department: LCC Foundation
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 19 Foundation Office - Steelcase 270E
Phone: (541) 463-5777 
Campus: Main Campus

Heather Lee

No photo available
Email: klindth@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Specialist

Hui Min Lee

No photo available
Email: leehu@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Keith Legg

No photo available
Email: leggk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Andrea Leiserowitz

No photo available
Email: leiserowitza@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jill Lemaire

No photo available
Email: lemairej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Flight Technology Operations Bldg 43 Office 208A
Phone: (541) 463-4312 
Campus: Lane Aviation Academy

Cheryl Lemmer

No photo available
Email: lemmerc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5647 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathryn Lenox

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Richard Leonard

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Heather Leonard

No photo available
Email: leonardh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 4 Office 228
Phone: (541) 463-5533 
Campus: Main Campus

Peter Lerner

No photo available
Email: lernerp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kerry Levett

No photo available
Email: levettk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Exec Dean of Student Affairs
Office: Building 3 Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-5725 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Levick

Photo of Michael Levick
Email: levickm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Center Bldg. Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-3349 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Course designer and training manager since 1980

Mara Levin

Photo of Mara Levin
Email: levinm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 313
Phone: (541) 463-5480 
Campus: Main Campus

Keren Levine

Photo of Keren Levine
Email: levinek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Stipend - Focus on SLA

Kevin Lewis

No photo available
Email: lewisk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: Project Coordinator CHS
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Cheryl Lewman

No photo available
Email: lewmanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-6187 

Lin Li

No photo available
Email: lin@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Project Coordinator

Wendy Lightheart

Photo of Wendy Lightheart
Email: lightheartw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 221
Phone: (541) 463-5814 
Campus: Main Campus

Lea Geok Lim

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Tia Limoges

No photo available
Email: limogest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Julie Lindsey

Photo of Julie Lindsey
Email: lindseyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253L
Phone: (541) 463-5537 
Campus: Main Campus

Catharine Lindsley

Photo of Catharine Lindsley
Email: lindsleyc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Mgmt Hourly-Title IX

Demetri Liontos

No photo available
Email: liontosd@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-3419 
Campus: Main Campus

Varvara Lisoff

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Carolyn Litty

No photo available
Email: littyc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 12 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-5236 
Campus: Main Campus

Yiqi Liu

No photo available
Email: liuy@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Renwu Liu

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Diego Llewellyn-Jones

No photo available
Email: llewellyn-jonesd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Facilities Specialist

Kathleen Lloyd

Photo of Kathleen Lloyd
Email: lloydk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 27 Office 413
Phone: (541) 463-5527 
Campus: Main Campus

Paula Lockhart

No photo available
Email: lockhartp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 270
Phone: (541) 463-5401 
Campus: Main Campus

Lynn Lodge

No photo available
Email: lodgel@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 1 Disability Resources Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5059 
Campus: Main Campus

David Logan

No photo available
Email: smithjd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kenneth Loge

No photo available
Email: logek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 2112
Phone: (541) 463-5197 
Campus: Main Campus

Peter Lohr

No photo available
Email: lohrp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-3502 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Long

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor

Lucinda Longo

No photo available
Email: longol@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Paul Look

No photo available
Email: lookp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Rosa Lopez

Photo of Rosa Lopez
Email: lopezr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Project Coordinator

Juan Lopez Morate

No photo available
Email: moratej@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Student Services Spec

Gail Loud

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Cameron Lougee

No photo available
Email: lougeec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Tutor Room 450E
Phone: (541) 463-3167 
Campus: Main Campus

Cathy Lovato

No photo available
Email: lovatoc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec 2

Jennifer Love

Photo of Jennifer Love
Email: lovejm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 444
Phone: (541) 463-3393 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Lowdermilk

No photo available
Email: lowdermilks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 112
Phone: (541) 463-3425 
Campus: Main Campus

Michi Lowe

No photo available
Email: lowem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Office Support Spec
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 110
Phone: (541) 463-4800 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Laurence Lowenkron

No photo available
Email: lowenkronl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Richard Lubben

Photo of Richard Lubben
Email: lubbenr@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Division Dean - Arts

Patrick Lucanio

No photo available
Email: lucaniop@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-5136 

Alla Luchkovska-Burton

No photo available
Email: luchkovska-burtona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 263
Phone: (541) 463-5879 
Campus: Main Campus

Dale Lugenbehl

No photo available
Email: lugenbehld@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410B
Phone: (541) 463-5834 
Campus: Main Campus

Matthew Luke

Photo of Matthew Luke
Email: lukem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 449A
Phone: (541) 463-3392 
Campus: Main Campus

Joseph Luker

No photo available
Email: lukerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Office Support Spec

Caroline Lundquist

No photo available
Email: lundquistc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: ASA Special Projects

Sarah Lushia

No photo available
Email: lushias@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-5482 

Nadia Lutje Tort

No photo available
Email: lutje-tortn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Christina Lymath

No photo available
Email: lymatht@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Department Coordinator-Lead
Office: Building 1 Office 201E
Phone: (541) 463-5336 
Campus: Main Campus

Dee Lynch

No photo available
Email: lynchd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Deidre Lyons

Photo of Deidre Lyons
Email: lyonsd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 16 Office 162M
Phone: (541) 463-3244 
Campus: Main Campus