Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Audreyanna La Celle

Photo of Audreyanna La Celle
Email: LaCelleA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 7 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5228 
Campus: Main Campus

Elisa Lais

Photo of Elisa Lais
Email: laise@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Building 1 Office 131
Phone: (541) 463-5346 
Campus: Main Campus

Adam Lake

No photo available
Email: lakea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Paul Lancaster

No photo available
Email: lancasterp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Classification: Flight Instruction
Phone: (541) 463-4316 

Michael Landsberg

Photo of Michael Landsberg
Email: landsbergm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Temp Appt

Beth Landy

No photo available
Email: landyb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office103A
Phone: (541) 463-5295 
Campus: Main Campus

Lori Lane

No photo available
Email: lanel@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Jennifer Lantrip

No photo available
Email: LantripJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Clara Lanyi

No photo available
Email: LanyiC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Shared Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5774 
Campus: Main Campus

Sally Larson

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Aura del Angel Larson

No photo available
Email: larsona@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Assessment/Test Spec 1

Jody Larson

No photo available
Email: larsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 170
Phone: (541) 463-5360 
Campus: Main Campus

Julie Larson

No photo available
Email: larsonjd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Allen Laskey

No photo available
Email: laskeya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 8 Office 112
Phone: (541) 463-5149 
Campus: Main Campus

Laura Lawver

Photo of Laura Lawver
Email: lawverl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 1 Enrollment Services 123
Phone: (541) 463-5596 
Campus: Main Campus

Eilene LePelley

No photo available
Email: lepelleye@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 254E
Phone: (541) 463-5154 
Campus: Main Campus

Helen Leach

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Tutoring - CNA

Sallie Leadon

No photo available
Email: hollomans@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Johanna Leaton

No photo available
Email: leatonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Heather Lee

No photo available
Email: klindth@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Specialist

Mei-Ling Lee

No photo available
Email: leem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 143
Phone: (541) 463-5044 
Campus: Main Campus

Hui Min Lee

No photo available
Email: leehu@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Keith Legg

No photo available
Email: leggk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Christopher Lehman

No photo available
Email: LehmanC@lanecc.edu 
Department: KLCC-FM
Classification: KLCC Program Host

Andrea Leiserowitz

No photo available
Email: leiserowitza@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office Reception 131
Phone: (541) 463-3281 
Campus: Main Campus

Jill Lemaire

No photo available
Email: lemairej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Office: Flight Technology Operations Bldg 43 Office 208A
Phone: (541) 463-4312 
Campus: Lane Aviation Academy

Cheryl Lemmer

No photo available
Email: LemmerC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5647 
Campus: Main Campus

Tracy Lenhardt

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Kathryn Lenox

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Heather Leonard

No photo available
Email: leonardh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Wellness Room 105
Phone: (541) 463-5533 
Campus: Main Campus

Peter Lerner

No photo available
Email: LernerP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Michael Levick

Photo of Michael Levick
Email: levickm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Project Coordinator

Professional Biography

Course designer and training manager since 1980

Mara Levin

Photo of Mara Levin
Email: levinm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 313
Phone: (541) 463-5480 
Campus: Main Campus

Keren Levine

Photo of Keren Levine
Email: levinek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Stipend - Focus on SLA

Kevin Lewis

No photo available
Email: lewisk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 16 Office 123
Phone: (541) 463-5048 
Campus: Main Campus

David Lewis

No photo available
Email: LewisD@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420G
Phone: (541) 463-5194 
Campus: Main Campus

Cheryl Lewman

No photo available
Email: lewmanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-6187 

Lin Li

No photo available
Email: lin@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 11 Classroom 250
Phone: (541) 463-3448 
Campus: Main Campus

Wendy Lightheart

Photo of Wendy Lightheart
Email: LightheartW@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 221
Phone: (541) 463-5814 
Campus: Main Campus

Tia Limoges

No photo available
Email: limogest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Julie Lindsey

Photo of Julie Lindsey
Email: lindseyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253L
Phone: (541) 463-5537 
Campus: Main Campus

Varvara Lisoff

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Carolyn Litty

No photo available
Email: littyc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 12 Office 202
Phone: (541) 463-5236 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathleen Lloyd

Photo of Kathleen Lloyd
Email: lloydk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 27 Office 413
Phone: (541) 463-5527 
Campus: Main Campus

Christopher Loan

No photo available
Email: loanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist

Paula Lockhart

No photo available
Email: lockhartp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 270
Phone: (541) 463-5401 
Campus: Main Campus

David Logan

No photo available
Email: smithjd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kenneth Loge

No photo available
Email: logek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 2112
Phone: (541) 463-5197 
Campus: Main Campus

Peter Lohr

No photo available
Email: LohrP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-3502 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Long

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor

Katharine Long

No photo available
Email: longk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Lucinda Longo

No photo available
Email: longol@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Rosa Lopez

Photo of Rosa Lopez
Email: LopezR@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Saul Lopez-Torres

No photo available
Email: torress@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Students First! Serv Rep

Cameron Lougee

No photo available
Email: lougeec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Tutor Room 450E
Phone: (541) 463-3167 
Campus: Main Campus

Cathy Lovato

No photo available
Email: lovatoc@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec 2

Jennifer Love

Photo of Jennifer Love
Email: LoveJM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 444
Phone: (541) 463-3393 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Lowdermilk

No photo available
Email: lowdermilks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 112
Phone: (541) 463-3425 
Campus: Main Campus

Michi Lowe

No photo available
Email: lowem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Office Support Spec
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Office 110
Phone: (541) 463-4800 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Laurence Lowenkron

No photo available
Email: lowenkronl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Patrick Lucanio

No photo available
Email: lucaniop@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-5136 
Campus: Main Campus

Alla Luchkovska-Burton

No photo available
Email: luchkovska-burtona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 263
Phone: (541) 463-5879 
Campus: Main Campus

Matthew Luke

Photo of Matthew Luke
Email: lukem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 449A
Phone: (541) 463-3392 
Campus: Main Campus

Caroline Lundquist

No photo available
Email: lundquistc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: ASA Special Projects

Sarah Lushia

No photo available
Email: lushias@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439B
Phone: (541) 463-5482 
Campus: Main Campus

Nadia Lutje Tort

No photo available
Email: lutje-tortn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 24 Office 104
Phone: (541) 463-3306 
Campus: Main Campus

Dee Lynch

No photo available
Email: lynchd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Deidre Lyons

Photo of Deidre Lyons
Email: lyonsd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead
Office: Building 16 Office 162M
Phone: (541) 463-3244 
Campus: Main Campus