Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Tongnoma Aime Jean De Dieu Nacoulma

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Issei Nakagawa

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Lynn Nakamura

No photo available
Email: NakamuraL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Interim Dean of Advanced Tech
Office: Building 2 Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-5742 
Campus: Main Campus

Alexandria Nanneman

No photo available
Email: NannemanA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Elizabeth Naylor

No photo available
Email: naylore@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Stipend - OER Workshop
Office: Building 19 Lounge 244
Phone: (541) 463-5533 
Campus: Main Campus

Francine Nearing

No photo available
Email: Nearingf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-3299 
Campus: Main Campus

Breckon Neat

No photo available
Email: neatb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instrudtional Specialist

Maria Negrete-Olono

No photo available
Email: OlonoM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Julia Nellis

No photo available
Email: nellisj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Admin & Technology Specialist
Office: Building 11 Office 215
Phone: (541) 463-5874 
Campus: Main Campus

Jean Nelson

No photo available
Email: nelsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Julie Nelson

No photo available
Email: nelsonja@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162J
Phone: (541) 463-3361 
Campus: Main Campus

Derek Nelson

No photo available
Email: nelsond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Center Office 020
Phone: (541) 463-3357 
Campus: Main Campus

Jonathan Nelson

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Sarah Nemecek

No photo available
Email: nemeceks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 135
Phone: (541) 463-5303 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Tuesday 11-12 Thursday 11-12

Professional Biography

Sarah M. Nemecek is a dance educator at Lane Community College whom enjoys teaching various levels of contemporary, and Pilates. Her classes emphasize discovery while acquiring movement clarity and versatility. In 2014 she completed Dr. Frank Wildman’s 4 year training to become a Guild Certifie ... Read More

Heidi Neumann

No photo available
Email: NeumannH@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Office Support Spec

Avery Neville

No photo available
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Office Support Spec

Torrey Newhart

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor

Bliss Newton

No photo available
Email: newtonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Project Coordinator

Man Nguyen Bui

No photo available
Email: NguyenM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Financial Specialist 1
Phone: (541) 463-6108 

Heather Nic An Fhleisdeir

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Brian Nichols

No photo available
Email: nicholsb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 172
Phone: (541) 463-5470 
Campus: Main Campus

Bruce Nichols

No photo available
Email: nicholsbd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Printing & Graphics
Classification: Graphic Artist
Office: Building 7 Printing & Graphics Graphics 220
Phone: (541) 463-5674 
Campus: Main Campus

Danielle Nichols

No photo available
Email: nicholsd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec I

Michael Nicksic

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst Men's Basketball Coach

Aliscia Niles

No photo available
Email: nilesa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Akemi Nishida

No photo available
Email: nishidaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Phyllis Nissila

Photo of Phyllis Nissila
Email: NissilaP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Stipend - Assessment
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Area 241B
Phone: (541) 463-5281 
Campus: Main Campus

Sean Nobel Flannery

No photo available
Email: nobelflannerys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Cathy Nolan

Photo of Cathy Nolan
Email: nolanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Department Coordinator
Office: Building 2 Office 124
Phone: (541) 463-3330 
Campus: Main Campus

Eric Northrup

No photo available
Email: northrupe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Susan Norton

Photo of Susan Norton
Email: nortons@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Mgmt Coordinator - CFE
Office: Building 24 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-3301 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 8 am - 5 pm

Marla Norton

No photo available
Email: nortonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Department Coordinator
Office: Building 6 Music, Dance and Theatre Arts Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-3108 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 8:00-5:00, except lunch

Cody Norton

No photo available
Email: nortonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Elizabeth Novicky

Photo of Elizabeth Novicky
Email: novickyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 201
Phone: (541) 463-5181 
Campus: Main Campus

Carol Nowicki

No photo available
Email: nowickic@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Stuart Nurre

No photo available
Email: nurres@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190C
Phone: (541) 463-3220 
Campus: Main Campus

Jeffrey Nutting

No photo available
Email: nuttingj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1 Lead
Office: Building 10 SSS Shop 238
Phone: (541) 463-5728 
Campus: Main Campus