Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Lynn Nakamura

No photo available
Email: nakamural@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Director of Prof & Org Develop
Office: Building 2 Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-5742 
Campus: Main Campus

Alexandria Nanneman

No photo available
Email: nannemana@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Elizabeth Naylor

No photo available
Email: naylore@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Stipend - OER Workshop
Office: Building 19 Lounge 244
Phone: (541) 463-5533 
Campus: Main Campus

Francine Nearing

No photo available
Email: nearingf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-3299 
Campus: Main Campus

Julia Nellis

No photo available
Email: nellisj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Instructional Coordinating Spe
Office: Building 11 Office 215
Phone: (541) 463-5874 
Campus: Main Campus

Jean Nelson

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Julie Nelson

No photo available
Email: nelsonja@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162J
Phone: (541) 463-3361 
Campus: Main Campus

Jonathan Nelson

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Derek Nelson

No photo available
Email: nelsond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Center Bldg. Storage - Archives 020
Phone: (541) 463-3357 
Campus: Main Campus

Sarah Nemecek

No photo available
Email: nemeceks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Office 135
Phone: (541) 463-5303 
Campus: Main Campus

Jose Neri

No photo available
Email: nerij@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Department: Printing & Graphics
Classification: Courier

Heidi Neumann

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Carrie Newell

No photo available
Email: newellc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162K
Phone: (541) 463-5514 
Campus: Main Campus

Torrey Newhart

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor

Mary Newton

No photo available
Email: newtonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Project Coordinator

Xoan Nguyen

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Man Nguyen Bui

No photo available
Email: nguyenm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Financial Specialist 1
Phone: (541) 463-6108 

Heather Nic An Fhleisdeir

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Bruce Nichols

No photo available
Email: nicholsbd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Printing & Graphics
Classification: Graphic Artist
Office: Building 7 Printing & Graphics Graphics 220
Phone: (541) 463-5674 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Nichols

No photo available
Email: nicholsb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 172
Phone: (541) 463-5470 
Campus: Main Campus

Justin Nichols

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Danielle Nichols

No photo available
Email: nicholsd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec I

Phyllis Nissila

No photo available
Email: nissilap@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Area 241B
Phone: (541) 463-5281 
Campus: Main Campus

Cathy Nolan

Photo of Cathy Nolan
Email: nolanc@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Accountant
Office: Building 3 Office 219
Phone: (541) 463-5604 
Campus: Main Campus

Erin Nordholm

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Eric Northrup

No photo available
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Susan Norton

Photo of Susan Norton
Email: nortons@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Mgmt Coordinator - CFE
Office: Building 24 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-3301 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 8 am - 5 pm

Marla Norton

No photo available
Email: nortonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Department Coordinator
Office: Building 6 Music, Dance and Theatre Arts Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-3108 
Campus: Main Campus

Cody Norton

No photo available
Email: nortonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Elizabeth Novicky

Photo of Elizabeth Novicky
Email: novickyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 201
Phone: (541) 463-5181 
Campus: Main Campus

Carol Nowicki

No photo available
Email: nowickic@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Stuart Nurre

No photo available
Email: nurres@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190C
Phone: (541) 463-3220 
Campus: Main Campus

Jeffrey Nutting

No photo available
Email: nuttingj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1 Lead
Office: Building 10 SSS Shop 238
Phone: (541) 463-5728 
Campus: Main Campus

Zendra Nyburg

Photo of Zendra Nyburg
Email: nyburgz@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Student's First Svc Rep
Office: Building 1 Enrollment and Student Financial Services 122
Phone: (541) 463-3206 
Campus: Main Campus