Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

James O'Brien

No photo available
Email: o'brienj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 209
Phone: (541) 463-5511 
Campus: Main Campus

Patrick O'Connor

No photo available
Email: oconnorg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 234
Phone: (541) 463-5550 
Campus: Main Campus

Caoimhin OFearghail

No photo available
Email: ofearghailc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 419A
Phone: (541) 463-5361 
Campus: Main Campus

Pat OGrady

No photo available
Email: o'gradyp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 421F
Phone: (541) 463-5427 
Campus: Main Campus

David Oatman

No photo available
Email: oatmand@lanecc.edu 
Department: Executive Dean Academic Affairs - Transfer
Classification: Interim Dean Extended Learning

Eugene Obersinner

No photo available
Email: obersinnere@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420C
Phone: (541) 463-5431 
Campus: Main Campus

Peggy Oberstaller

No photo available
Email: oberstallerp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5816 
Campus: Main Campus

Juste Sylvain Obouonombele

No photo available
Email: ObouonombeleJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Kelly Ochoco

No photo available
Email: ochocok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Geneva Oconnor

No photo available
Email: OconnorGA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

John Ogle

No photo available
Email: oglej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

Katherine Oglesby

No photo available
Email: OglesbyK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Counselor
Office: Building 1 Office 202E
Phone: (541) 463-5137 
Campus: Main Campus

Yuna Ohashi

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Janese Olalde

No photo available
Email: olaldej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Garry Oldham

Photo of Garry Oldham
Email: oldhamg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410G
Phone: (541) 463-5194 
Campus: Main Campus

Curtis Oliver

No photo available
Email: oliverc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Leontine Oliver

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: ROP - BOGSA Co-Facilitator

Gavin Oliver

No photo available
Email: oliverg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Kristen Olmos

No photo available
Email: olmosk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 229
Campus: Main Campus

Cari Olsen

No photo available
Email: OlsenC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Louis Olsen

No photo available
Email: olsenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Liam Onaitis

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Amy Orey

No photo available
Email: oreya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Linda Osak

No photo available
Email: OsakL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253E
Phone: (541) 463-5152 
Campus: Main Campus

Reza Oskui Oskui Tabrizi

Photo of Reza Oskui Oskui Tabrizi
Email: oskuir@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 265
Phone: (541) 463-5811 
Campus: Main Campus

Farrys Ostendorp

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Ellen Osterkamp

Photo of Ellen Osterkamp
Email: osterkampe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Classroom 122
Phone: (541) 463-3432 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Ouellette

No photo available
Email: ouelletter@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Admin Coordinator

Claudia Owen

No photo available
Email: OwenC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162K
Phone: (541) 463-5052 
Campus: Main Campus

Steve Owen

No photo available
Email: OwenS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420L
Phone: (541) 463-3385 
Campus: Main Campus

Nancy Owens

No photo available
Email: owensn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438A
Phone: (541) 463-3387 
Campus: Main Campus

Jackie Owens

No photo available
Email: owensj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor