Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Patrick O'Connor

Photo of Patrick O
Email: o'connorp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Division Dean - Advanced Tech
Office: Building 15 Office 201B
Phone: (541) 463-5710 
Campus: Main Campus

Patrick O'Connor

No photo available
Email: o'connorg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Groundskeeper/Equip Oper
Office: Building 5 Office 216
Phone: (541) 463-5550 
Campus: Main Campus

Phillip O'Herron II

No photo available
Email: o'herronj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Alicia O'Sullivan

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Caoimhin OFearghail

No photo available
Email: ofearghailc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Coop Overload
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Pat OGrady

No photo available
Email: o'gradyp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Eugene Obersinner

No photo available
Email: obersinnere@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420C
Phone: (541) 463-5431 
Campus: Main Campus

Peggy Oberstaller

No photo available
Email: oberstallerp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 219
Phone: (541) 463-5247 
Campus: Main Campus

Paola Ocampo

No photo available
Email: ocampop@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Specialist

Kelly Ochoco

No photo available
Email: ochocok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

John Ogle

No photo available
Email: oglej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

John Oglesby

Photo of John Oglesby
Email: oglesbyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Procurement Specialist
Office: Building 3 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-5839 
Campus: Main Campus

Janese Olalde

No photo available
Email: olaldej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Gavin Oliver

No photo available
Email: oliverg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Inst Supp Spec

Curtis Oliver

No photo available
Email: oliverc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Kristen Olmos

No photo available
Email: olmosk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5816 
Campus: Main Campus

Louis Olsen

No photo available
Email: olsenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Emily Olson

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Ashley Ordway

Photo of Ashley Ordway
Email: ordwaya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Amy Orey

No photo available
Email: oreya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Linda Osak

No photo available
Email: osakl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253D
Phone: (541) 463-5156 
Campus: Main Campus

Reza Oskui Oskui Tabrizi

Photo of Reza Oskui Oskui Tabrizi
Email: oskuir@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 265
Phone: (541) 463-5811 
Campus: Main Campus

Farrys Ostendorp

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Ellen Osterkamp

Photo of Ellen Osterkamp
Email: osterkampe@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3432 

Richard Ouellette

No photo available
Email: ouelletter@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Admin Coordinator

Claudia Owen

No photo available
Email: owenc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190A
Phone: (541) 463-5052 
Campus: Main Campus

Nancy Owens

No photo available
Email: owensn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438A
Phone: (541) 463-3387 
Campus: Main Campus

Jackie Owens

No photo available
Email: owensj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor