Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Randal Painter

Photo of Randal Painter
Email: painterr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Information Technology Tech-I
Office: Building 2 Control Room 207
Phone: (541) 463-3296 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Video production and software tech for Lane Media Services/Information Technology Department. FAA licensed drone operator.

Tiffany Palaniuk

No photo available
Email: palaniukt@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Ryan Parcell

No photo available
Email: parcellr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Michelle Parish

No photo available
Email: parishm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Info Tech Technician 1
Office: Building 18 C A D Lab 208
Phone: (541) 463-3324 
Campus: Main Campus

Marci Parker

No photo available
Email: parkerm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Women's Programs
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Office: Building 1 Office - Women's Center 202
Phone: (541) 463-5353 
Campus: Main Campus

Walter Parrish

No photo available
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Flight Technology Operations Bldg 43 Office 206
Phone: (541) 463-4308 
Campus: Lane Aviation Academy

Rick Parsons

Photo of Rick Parsons
Email: parsonsr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253D
Phone: (541) 463-5156 
Campus: Main Campus

Mary Parthemer

Photo of Mary Parthemer
Email: parthemerm@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: ASA Special Projects Manager
Classification: Director of TRiO/TRiO STEM
Office: Building 1 Office 219B
Phone: (541) 463-3133 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Paschall

No photo available
Email: paschallm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Veronica Pascual

No photo available
Email: pascualv@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Student Svcs Spec-Biling

Aleshia Pasi

No photo available
Email: pasia@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Robert Pastor

No photo available
Email: pastorr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Zara Pastos

No photo available
Email: pastosz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jennifer Paterson

No photo available
Email: patersonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Robert Patterson

No photo available
Email: pattersonc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Equip Sys Tech-A
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial Area 002
Phone: (541) 463-3363 
Campus: Main Campus

Amber Patterson

Photo of Amber Patterson
Office: Building 16 Office 260
Phone: (541) 463-5124 
Campus: Main Campus

Tyler Patterson

No photo available
Email: pattersontr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Donald Patton

No photo available
Email: pattond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A
Office: Building 19 Office 274
Phone: (541) 463-5884 
Campus: Main Campus

Anna Paynter

No photo available
Email: payntera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Spec Lead

Edana Paz

No photo available
Email: paze@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Tutor Room 450F
Phone: (541) 463-3169 
Campus: Main Campus

Angel Paz Murillo

Photo of Angel Paz Murillo
Department: Science
Classification: Custodian - Wet Lab

Kelley Pearce

No photo available
Email: pearcek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 230
Phone: (541) 463-5263 
Campus: Main Campus

Anthony Pearia

No photo available
Email: peariaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Marleena Pearson

Photo of Marleena Pearson
Email: pearsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Jennifer Pearson

No photo available
Email: pearsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Students First! Service Rep
Phone: (541) 463-6118 

David Peaslee

Photo of David Peaslee
Email: peasleed@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Info Tech Technician
Office: Building 2 Computer Lab 216
Phone: (541) 463-3371 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

IT User Support tech

Arthur Peck

Photo of Arthur Peck
Email: pecka@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 255
Phone: (541) 463-5468 
Campus: Main Campus

Laura Pelletier

No photo available
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Miles Pendleton

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Stipend - Rites of Passage

Vanessa Pepe

No photo available
Email: pepev@lanecc.edu 
Department: Women's Programs
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Leilani Perez

No photo available
Email: perezl@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Project Coordinator-Bilingual

Karla Perez Young

No photo available
Email: perez-youngk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Building 24 Office 106
Phone: (541) 463-3306 
Campus: Main Campus

Megan Perkins

No photo available
Email: perkinsm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Testing Room 241C
Phone: (541) 463-5785 
Campus: Main Campus

Linda Perkins

No photo available
Email: perkinsl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Kozue Perrault

No photo available
Email: perraultk@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Financial Specialist 2

Curt Peters

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Donna Peterson

No photo available
Email: petersond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420D
Phone: (541) 463-5438 
Campus: Main Campus

Ray Peterson

No photo available
Email: petersonr@lanecc.edu 
Office: Center Bldg. Office 320E
Phone: (541) 463-5579 
Campus: Main Campus

Kym Peterson

No photo available
Email: petersonkm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 4 Office 139
Phone: (541) 463-5261 
Campus: Main Campus

Anthony Petranic

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Julie Pfaff

No photo available
Email: pfaffj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Beth Pfeiffer

Photo of Beth Pfeiffer
Email: pfeifferb@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Professional Biography

At Lane I've worked as a Career Advisor at Counseling & Advising, then as an Advisor with High School Connections and now as a Student Support Specialist with TRiO.

An Pham

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Carolyn Philes

No photo available
Email: philesc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Department Coordinator
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 100 Tate Lobby
Phone: (541) 463-3511 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Phillips

No photo available
Email: phillipsm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-5136 
Campus: Main Campus

Bobbi Phillips

No photo available
Email: phillipsb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 209
Phone: (541) 463-5520 
Campus: Main Campus

Alan Phillips

No photo available
Email: phillipsa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Aircraft Maintenance Tech

John Phillips

No photo available
Email: phillipsj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Russell Pierson

Photo of Russell Pierson
Email: piersonr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Dean of Florence Center

Sally Pilgreen

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Classification: Bookstore Clerk-WareHse

Angela Pittaluga

No photo available
Email: dicka@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

Martha Pittman

No photo available
Email: pittmanm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 320A
Phone: (541) 463-3177 
Campus: Main Campus

Mary Plunkett

No photo available
Email: plunkettm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Meeting Room 128
Phone: (541) 463-3424 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

I do not have office hours.  If you would like to see me please email me at plunkettm@lanecc.edu and will arranged a convenient date and time .


Carly Policha

No photo available
Email: deicherc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Faculty Nurse

Kali Polizzi

Photo of Kali Polizzi
Email: polizzik@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: HR Analyst 1
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5589 
Campus: Main Campus

Gwen Polk

Photo of Gwen Polk
Email: polkg@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Albert Pooth

Photo of Albert Pooth
Email: pootha@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162D
Phone: (541) 463-5737 
Campus: Main Campus

Jarmila Popovicova

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Kellie Porteous

No photo available
Email: porteousk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Degree Evaluator

Buck Potter

No photo available
Email: potterb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Maintenance Worker
Office: Florence Center Bldg 50 Mechanical Electrical 163
Phone: (541) 463-4832 
Campus: LCC at Florence

Kristie Potwora

No photo available
Email: potworak@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

King Povenmire

No photo available
Email: povenmirek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Phone: (541) 463-4312 

Tamberly Powell

Photo of Tamberly Powell
Email: powellt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Lounge 244
Phone: (541) 463-5525 
Campus: Main Campus

Jamie Prater

No photo available
Email: praterj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Abigail Pratt

No photo available
Email: pratta@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Elaine Pray

No photo available
Email: praye@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5844 
Campus: Main Campus

Shelley Predko

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk - Supply

Blake Preston

No photo available
Email: prestonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Nicolas Price

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Rites of Passage

John Price

No photo available
Email: pricej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Beth Primrose

No photo available
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Interim Director - SCP
Phone: (541) 463-6263 

Elizabeth Purtell

No photo available
Email: purtelle@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Buddy Purvis

No photo available
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Tara Puyat

No photo available
Email: puyatt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec