Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Emma Radcliffe

No photo available
Email: RadcliffeE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 25 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-3076 
Campus: Main Campus

Erika Radcliffe

No photo available
Department: Women's Programs
Classification: Instr Support Spec

Edward Radza

No photo available
Email: radzaE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-3359 
Campus: Main Campus

Joseph Ragsdale

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Classification: Bookstore Clrk-OL Sales

Morgan Raikes-Bennett

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bkstre Clrk-Cashier
Classification: Bkstre Clrk-Online Sales
Classification: Bkstre Clrk-Student Acct

Ahmad Rajabzadeh

No photo available
Email: RajabzadehA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Samuel Ramberg

No photo available
Email: rambergs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin & Technology Specialist

Kirtis Ranesbottom

No photo available
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Patsy Raney

Photo of Patsy Raney
Email: raneyp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 202A
Phone: (541) 463-5298 
Campus: Main Campus

Fred Rankin

No photo available
Email: RankinF@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A

Mary Rardon

No photo available
Email: rardonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bkstre Clrk - Text

Katie Rascon

No photo available
Email: rasconk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Lawrence Rasheed

No photo available
Email: RasheedL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 210A
Phone: (541) 463-5340 
Campus: Main Campus

Eric Rasmussen

No photo available
Email: RasmussenE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Karl Rasmussen

No photo available
Email: RasmussenK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Noy Rathakette

Photo of Noy Rathakette
Email: rathaketten@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Wellness Room 105
Phone: (541) 463-5533 
Campus: Main Campus

Ram Rattan

Photo of Ram Rattan
Email: rattanr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Printing & Graphics
Classification: Offset Press Operator
Office: Building 7 Printing & Graphics Press Area 219
Phone: (541) 463-3161 
Campus: Main Campus

Naomi Raven

No photo available
Email: ravenn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kirsten Rawding

No photo available
Email: rawdingk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Wendelle Rawlinson

Photo of Wendelle Rawlinson
Email: rawlinsonw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 237
Phone: (541) 463-5406 
Campus: Main Campus

Kai Rayburn

No photo available
Email: RayburnK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Spec-Lead

Nadia Raza

No photo available
Email: razan@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410C
Phone: (541) 463-5833 
Campus: Main Campus

Tracy Rea

No photo available
Email: reat@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 15 Office 201D
Phone: (541) 463-5151 
Campus: Main Campus

Paul Rea

No photo available
Email: reap@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Stipend - Faculty Connections
Office: Building 12 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5504 
Campus: Main Campus

David Reagan

Photo of David Reagan
Email: reagand@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Classification: Network Admin Spec-A
Office: Building 2 Office 201
Phone: (541) 463-3376 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:
  • Monday: 10am - 4:30pm
  • Tuesday: 12pm - 4pm
  • Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 10am - 4:30pm

Professional Biography

David is the Linux Web Systems Administrator for the college.

Taya Ream

No photo available
Email: reamt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Coordinator

Mary Redmon

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Alberto Redondo

Photo of Alberto Redondo
Email: RedondoA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Resource Center 128
Phone: (541) 463-5649 
Campus: Main Campus

Kathryn Reed

No photo available
Email: reedk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253E
Phone: (541) 463-5152 
Campus: Main Campus

Jane Reeder

No photo available
Email: ReederJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Director of TRiO/TRiO STEM
Office: Building 1 Office 219B
Phone: (541) 463-3133 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Reeves

No photo available
Email: reevesb@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Christopher Rehn

No photo available
Email: rehnc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Division Dean - Business/CIT
Office: Building 19 Office 140
Phone: (541) 463-5305 
Campus: Main Campus

Katina Reich

No photo available
Email: ReichK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Casey Reid

No photo available
Email: reidc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 450D
Phone: (541) 463-5476 
Campus: Main Campus

Vernasue Reidy

No photo available
Email: reidyv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 236
Phone: (541) 463-5573 
Campus: Main Campus

Lynn Reiling

Photo of Lynn Reiling
Email: reilingl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Linda Reling

No photo available
Email: relingl@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Procurement Specialist
Office: Building 3 Office 101
Phone: (541) 463-5839 
Campus: Main Campus

Roshal Remi

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Kathryn Reuter

No photo available
Email: reuterk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 137
Phone: (541) 463-5184 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Revell

No photo available
Email: RevellR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 8 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5389 
Campus: Main Campus

Nora Reyes

No photo available
Email: reyesn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Tina Reyes

No photo available
Email: reyest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Coord Spec
Phone: (541) 463-6103 

Susan Reynolds

No photo available
Email: reynoldss@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Harry Rice

No photo available
Email: riceh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Andrea Rice

No photo available
Email: ricea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Rhonda Rice

No photo available
Email: ricer@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-5154 

Mark Richardson

No photo available
Email: richardsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Associate Director FMP
Office: Building 7 Office 205B
Phone: (541) 463-3456 
Campus: Main Campus

Carrie Richenberg

Photo of Carrie Richenberg
Email: richenbergc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3456 

Sarah Rick

No photo available
Email: ricks@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Students First! Service Rep

Kellee Rickerl

Photo of Kellee Rickerl
Email: rickerlk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-5624 
Campus: Main Campus

Joshua Rickert

No photo available
Email: RickertJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Interim Director Aviation Acad

Jacob Riddle

No photo available
Email: riddlej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Jennifer Riedel

No photo available
Email: riedelj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Hessam Rikhtehgar Berenji

No photo available
Email: rikhtehgar-berenjih@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Samantha Riley

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Egan Riordon

No photo available
Email: riordone@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Amanda Ritter

No photo available
Email: rittera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Claudia Riumallo Cardenas

Photo of Claudia Riumallo Cardenas
Email: riumalloc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2 - Lead

Fernando Rivas Aguilar

No photo available
Email: RivasF@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Student Svcs Specialist

Caitlan Rivera

No photo available
Email: riverac@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Ziad Rizk

Photo of Ziad Rizk
Email: rizkz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 151
Phone: (541) 463-5865 
Campus: Main Campus

Lawrence Robbins

No photo available
Email: robbinsl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 229
Phone: (541) 463-5696 
Campus: Main Campus

Margaret Robertson

Photo of Margaret Robertson
Email: robertsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 15 Class Laboratory 103
Phone: (541) 463-3143 
Campus: Main Campus

Evan Robinson

No photo available
Email: robinsone@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Thomas Robinson

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Pamela Robison

No photo available
Email: robisonp@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Building 1 Financial Aid Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-5351 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Roders

No photo available
Email: roderss@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 227
Phone: (541) 463-3199 
Campus: Main Campus

Marie Rodiet

No photo available
Email: rodietm@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Office: Building 11 International Student Reception 235
Phone: (541) 463-3434 
Campus: Main Campus

Anna Rodriguez

No photo available
Email: RodriguezA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Charles Roe

No photo available
Email: roec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Christopher Roethle

No photo available
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 444
Phone: (541) 463-3393 
Campus: Main Campus

Dave Rogow

No photo available
Email: Rogowd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Michael Roney

Photo of Michael Roney
Email: roneym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Phone: (541) 463-4306 

Michel Ronning

Photo of Michel Ronning
Email: ronningm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Admin Coordinator
Office: Building 24 Office 116
Phone: (541) 463-3522 
Campus: Main Campus

Cassidy Rook

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Edgar Rosas Alquicira

No photo available
Email: Rosasalquicirae@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Stipend - Faculty Connections

Carrie Rose

No photo available
Email: rosec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Monica Rosenkrance

No photo available
Email: Rosenkrancem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 128
Phone: (541) 463-5636 
Campus: Main Campus

Cecilia Rosenow

No photo available
Email: RosenowC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438G
Phone: (541) 463-5142 
Campus: Main Campus

Emily Rosinbaum

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Richard Ross

No photo available
Email: RossR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190D
Phone: (541) 463-5082 
Campus: Main Campus

Winston Ross

No photo available
Department: Torch Student Newspaper
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Gerald Ross

Photo of Gerald Ross
Email: rossj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Lela Ross

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: ROP - Women's Emp Intern

Francis Rossini

No photo available
Office: Center Bldg. Office 234
Phone: (541) 463-5072 
Campus: Main Campus

David Rothgery

No photo available
Email: rothgeryd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 421A
Phone: (541) 463-5425 
Campus: Main Campus

Andrew Rothgery

No photo available
Email: RothgeryA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439A
Phone: (541) 463-3169 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Rounds

No photo available
Email: roundsr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Zachary Roush

No photo available
Email: RoushZ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Admin Specialist

Beckett Rowan

No photo available
Email: rowanb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Brett Rowlett

Photo of Brett Rowlett
Email: rowlettb@lanecc.edu 
Department: President's Office
Classification: Director of Public Affairs
Office: Building 3 Office 211
Phone: (541) 463-5850 
Campus: Main Campus

Leslie Rubinstein

No photo available
Email: rubinsteinl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Russel Ruddy

No photo available
Email: ruddyr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Specialist 1
Office: Building 11 Office Suite 129
Phone: (541) 463-5196 
Campus: Main Campus

Dawn Rupp

No photo available
Email: ruppd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Accountant - Lead
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202E Client Conference Room
Phone: (541) 463-3515 
Campus: Main Campus

Lisa Rupp

No photo available
Email: RuppL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Interim Public Safety Director

Paul Ruscher

Photo of Paul Ruscher
Email: RuscherP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Division Dean - Science
Office: Building 16 Department Chair Office 156B
Phone: (541) 463-5447 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Fellow, American Meteorological Society PhD, Atmospheric Science/College & Univ Teaching, Oregon State MS, Atmospheric Science/Water Resources, Oregon State BS, Meteorology, SUNY Oneonta

Matthew Rush

No photo available
Email: rushm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 217
Phone: (541) 463-5029 
Campus: Main Campus

Rebecca Rush

Photo of Rebecca Rush
Email: RushB@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 10 Office 120A
Phone: (541) 463-5002 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Office Hours: Tuesday 10am-3pm Thursday 1pm-5pm Friday 10am-12pm Saturday 10am-4pm

Eric Russell

No photo available
Email: russelle@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: CD - Limited Energy Tech

Bryan Ruwaldt

No photo available
Email: ruwaldtb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction