Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Emma Radcliffe

No photo available
Email: radcliffee@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher
Office: Building 25 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-3076 
Campus: Main Campus

Erika Radcliffe

No photo available
Department: Women's Programs
Classification: Instr Support Spec

Victoria Radke

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Edward Radza

No photo available
Email: radzae@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Network Administration Spc-A
Office: Building 2 Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-3359 
Campus: Main Campus

Joseph Ragsdale

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Classification: Bookstore Clrk-OL Sales

Morgan Raikes-Bennett

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bkstre Clrk-Cashier
Classification: Bkstre Clrk-Online Sales
Classification: Bkstre Clrk-Student Acct

Ahmad Rajabzadeh

No photo available
Email: rajabzadeha@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Jasmel Ramos Martinez

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Patsy Raney

Photo of Patsy Raney
Email: raneyp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 1 Office 202A
Phone: (541) 463-5298 
Campus: Main Campus

Kavitha Rao

No photo available
Email: raok@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Mary Rardon

No photo available
Email: rardonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bkstre Clrk - Text

Katie Rascon

No photo available
Email: rasconk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Olivia Rasmussen

No photo available
Email: rasmusseno@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Karl Rasmussen

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Noy Rathakette

Photo of Noy Rathakette
Email: rathaketten@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Lounge 244
Phone: (541) 463-5533 
Campus: Main Campus

Ram Rattan

Photo of Ram Rattan
Email: rattanr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Printing & Graphics
Classification: Offset Press Operator
Office: Building 7 Printing & Graphics Press Area 219
Phone: (541) 463-3161 
Campus: Main Campus

Naomi Raven

No photo available
Email: ravenn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Kirsten Rawding

No photo available
Email: rawdingk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec1

Wendelle Rawlinson

Photo of Wendelle Rawlinson
Email: rawlinsonw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 215
Phone: (541) 463-5406 
Campus: Main Campus

Kai Rayburn

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Nadia Raza

No photo available
Email: razan@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410C
Phone: (541) 463-5833 
Campus: Main Campus

Tracy Rea

No photo available
Email: reat@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 15 Office 201D
Phone: (541) 463-5151 
Campus: Main Campus

Paul Rea

No photo available
Email: reap@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5504 
Campus: Main Campus

David Reagan

No photo available
Email: reagand@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Network Admin Spec-A
Office: Building 2 Office 107
Phone: (541) 463-3376 
Campus: Main Campus

Taya Ream

No photo available
Email: reamt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Classification: Food Serv Special Lead

Mary Redmon

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Spec - CML
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Alberto Redondo

Photo of Alberto Redondo
Email: redondoa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 6 Resource Center 128
Phone: (541) 463-5649 
Campus: Main Campus

Jill Reece

No photo available
Email: reecej@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Instructional Spec

Kathryn Reed

No photo available
Email: reedk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253D
Phone: (541) 463-5156 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Reeves

No photo available
Email: reevesb@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Christopher Rehn

No photo available
Email: rehnc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: Management Administrative

Casey Reid

No photo available
Email: reidc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Vernasue Reidy

No photo available
Email: reidyv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5816 
Campus: Main Campus

Lynn Reiling

Photo of Lynn Reiling
Email: reilingl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 24 Waiting Area 113
Phone: (541) 463-3307 
Campus: Main Campus

Mary Reisman

No photo available
Email: reismanm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Trainee

Nancy Renner

No photo available
Department: Women's Programs
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Sophia Resk

No photo available
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Kathryn Reuter

No photo available
Email: reuterk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 137
Phone: (541) 463-5184 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Revell

No photo available
Email: revellr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 8 Office 111
Phone: (541) 463-5389 
Campus: Main Campus

Nora Reyes

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Tina Reyes

No photo available
Email: reyest@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Coord Spec
Phone: (541) 463-6103 

Susan Reynolds

No photo available
Email: reynoldss@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Andrea Rice

No photo available
Email: ricea@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190A
Phone: (541) 463-5052 
Campus: Main Campus

Harry Rice

No photo available
Email: riceh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Rhonda Rice

No photo available
Email: ricer@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-5154 

Delila Rich

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Jessica Richardson

No photo available
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Mark Richardson

No photo available
Email: richardsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Facility Planner 2 - Lead
Office: Building 7 Office 205B
Phone: (541) 463-3456 
Campus: Main Campus

Carrie Richenberg

Photo of Carrie Richenberg
Email: richenbergc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-3456 

Sarah Rick

No photo available
Email: ricks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Kellee Rickerl

Photo of Kellee Rickerl
Email: rickerlk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 208
Phone: (541) 463-5624 
Campus: Main Campus

Jacob Riddle

No photo available
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Jennifer Riedel

No photo available
Email: riedelj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Hessam Rikhtehgar Berenji

No photo available
Email: rikhtehgar-berenjih@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Egan Riordon

No photo available
Email: riordone@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5092 
Campus: Main Campus

Claudia Riumallo

Photo of Claudia Riumallo
Email: riumalloc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Caitlan Rivera

No photo available
Email: riverac@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Classification: Student Services Spec
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Ziad Rizk

Photo of Ziad Rizk
Email: rizkz@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Lawrence Robbins

No photo available
Email: robbinsl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Florence Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5816 
Campus: Main Campus

Nancy Roberts

No photo available
Email: novakn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Margaret Robertson

Photo of Margaret Robertson
Email: robertsonm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 15 Class Laboratory 103
Phone: (541) 463-3143 
Campus: Main Campus

Thomas Robinson

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Evan Robinson

No photo available
Email: robinsone@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Pamela Robison

No photo available
Email: robisonp@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Building 1 Financial Aid Office 130
Phone: (541) 463-5351 
Campus: Main Campus

Isis Robles Almaguer

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Susan Roders

No photo available
Email: roderss@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 107
Phone: (541) 463-3199 
Campus: Main Campus

Anna Rodriguez

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Charles Roe

No photo available
Email: roec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Christopher Roethle

No photo available
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 444
Phone: (541) 463-3393 
Campus: Main Campus

Randy Rollofson

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Stipend - Clinician & Tuning

Michael Roney

Photo of Michael Roney
Email: roneym@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-4306 

Carrie Rose

No photo available
Email: rosec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Joss Rose

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Cecilia Rosenow

No photo available
Email: rosenowc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438G
Phone: (541) 463-5142 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Ross

No photo available
Email: rossr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190D
Phone: (541) 463-5082 
Campus: Main Campus

Winston Ross

No photo available
Department: Torch Student Newspaper
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Gerald Ross

Photo of Gerald Ross
Email: rossj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Andrew Rothgery

No photo available
Email: rothgerya@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Tutor Room 450F
Phone: (541) 463-3169 
Campus: Main Campus

David Rothgery

No photo available
Email: rothgeryd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 421A
Phone: (541) 463-5425 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Rounds

No photo available
Email: roundsr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Beckett Rowan

No photo available
Email: rowanb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Brett Rowlett

Photo of Brett Rowlett
Email: rowlettb@lanecc.edu 
Department: President's Office
Classification: Director of Gov't & Comnty Rel
Office: Building 3 Office 213
Phone: (541) 463-5850 
Campus: Main Campus

Leslie Rubinstein

No photo available
Email: rubinsteinl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Russel Ruddy

No photo available
Email: ruddyr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Specialist 1
Office: Building 11 Home Room 131
Phone: (541) 463-5196 
Campus: Main Campus

Lisa Rupp

No photo available
Email: ruppl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 13 Public Safety Lobby 107
Phone: (541) 463-5558 
Campus: Main Campus

Dawn Rupp

No photo available
Email: ruppd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Admin Coordinator Lead
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202B Office
Phone: (541) 463-3515 
Campus: Main Campus

Dakota Rupp

No photo available
Email: ruppdf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Paul Ruscher

Photo of Paul Ruscher
Email: ruscherp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Division Dean - Science

Professional Biography

Fellow, American Meteorological Society PhD, Atmospheric Science/College & Univ Teaching, Oregon State MS, Atmospheric Science/Water Resources, Oregon State BS, Meteorology, SUNY Oneonta

Gus Russell III

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor

Bryan Ruwaldt

No photo available
Email: ruwaldtb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction