Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Matti Tabor

No photo available
Email: taborm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Wellness Room 105
Phone: (541) 463-3180 
Campus: Main Campus

Gary Tang

No photo available
Email: tangh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A

Lori Tapahonso

No photo available
Email: tapahonsol@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 1 Multicultural Center 201
Phone: (541) 463-3660 
Campus: Main Campus

Bailey Taube-Adams

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jill Tauchert

No photo available
Email: TauchertJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Sasha Tavenner Kruger

Photo of Sasha Tavenner Kruger
Email: tavennerkrugers@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 125
Phone: (541) 463-3218 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Tavernier

No photo available
Email: tavernierj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 203
Phone: (541) 463-5637 
Campus: Main Campus

Brooke Taylor

No photo available
Email: taylorb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 253
Phone: (541) 463-3219 
Campus: Main Campus

Stan Taylor

Photo of Stan Taylor
Email: taylors@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410M
Phone: (541) 463-5820 
Campus: Main Campus

Meaghan Taylor

No photo available
Email: TaylorM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Raleigh Taylor

No photo available
Email: taylorr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 229
Phone: (541) 463-3297 
Campus: Main Campus

Dennis Taylor

No photo available
Email: taylordr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-5706 
Campus: Main Campus

Kari Teem

No photo available
Email: TeemK@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Project Coordinator

Andrew Tessandori

No photo available
Email: tessandoria@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Associate

Phillip Thill

No photo available
Email: thillp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Administrative Coordinator

Billy Thomas

No photo available
Email: thomasb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 2
Office: Building 13 Public Safety Lobby 107
Phone: (541) 463-5558 
Campus: Main Campus

LaVonne Thomas

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Gee Thomas

Photo of Gee Thomas
Email: thomasg@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec 2
Office: Building 1 Office 101A
Phone: (541) 463-5322 
Campus: Main Campus

Cathy Thomas

No photo available
Email: thomascw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Classification: Tech Analysis & D Spc-A-Lead

John Thompson

Photo of John Thompson
Email: ThompsonJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 247
Phone: (541) 463-5119 
Campus: Main Campus

Eileen Thompson

Photo of Eileen Thompson
Email: thompsone@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439J
Phone: (541) 463-3394 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Fall term 2020: Zoom (virtual) office hours are from noon to 2 pm, Monday, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays https://lanecc.zoom.us/j/92669749258

Professional Biography

I’ve been an instructor in the Writing and Literature Department of the Arts and Humanities Division since 1992. In my tenure at Lane, I have taught both composition and literature courses and have served as faculty coordinator for a number of College-wide interdisciplinary instructional initiat ... Read More

Rebecca Thompson

No photo available
Email: thompsonre@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 445
Phone: (541) 463-3172 
Campus: Main Campus

Angela Thompson

No photo available
Email: thompsona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438G
Phone: (541) 463-5142 
Campus: Main Campus

Vincent Thoms

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Paula Thonney

No photo available
Email: thonneyp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Buildng 16 Office 268
Phone: (541) 463-5400 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Monday 4-5pm Tues-Friday 2-3 pm

Michael Thorne

No photo available
Email: thornem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Beth Thorpe

No photo available
Email: thorpeb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 126
Phone: (541) 463-3274 
Campus: Main Campus

Jacob Tidball

No photo available
Email: tidballj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 7 Office 212F
Phone: (541) 463-5707 
Campus: Main Campus

Annick Todd Le Douarec

No photo available
Email: todda@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 222
Phone: (541) 463-3405 
Campus: Main Campus

Paula Tomczak

No photo available
Email: tomczakp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-5630 
Campus: Main Campus

Ashley Torres

No photo available
Email: TorresA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Early Childhood Teacher

Kathy Torvik

No photo available
Email: torvikk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Project Specialist 1
Office: Building 30 Office 109
Phone: (541) 463-5613 
Campus: Main Campus

Shane Tracey

No photo available
Email: traceys@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-3502 
Campus: Main Campus

Fatoumata Traore

No photo available
Email: traoref@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Office: Building 11 International Student Reception 235
Phone: (541) 463-3434 
Campus: Main Campus

Eiko Treder

Photo of Eiko Treder
Email: TrederE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Child and Family Education
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3189 

Eliot Treichel

Photo of Eliot Treichel
Email: treichele@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Office 421B
Phone: (541) 463-3384 
Campus: Main Campus

Linda Trickey

Photo of Linda Trickey
Email: trickeyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Clifford Trolin

No photo available
Email: trolinc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410B
Phone: (541) 463-5834 
Campus: Main Campus

Lynn Tullis

No photo available
Email: tullisl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 448B
Phone: (541) 463-3396 
Campus: Main Campus

Tricia Tully

No photo available
Email: tullyt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Rebecka Tumblin

No photo available
Email: tumblinr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 244
Phone: (541) 463-3222 
Campus: Main Campus

Stephanie Turnbull

No photo available
Email: turnbulls@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Lisa Turnbull

Photo of Lisa Turnbull
Email: turnbulll@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190E
Phone: (541) 463-5086 
Campus: Main Campus

Shane Turner

No photo available
Email: TurnerMS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: Chief Human Resources Officer

Shelly Turner

No photo available
Email: turners@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Thomas Turner

No photo available
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Holli Turpin

No photo available
Email: turpinh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Admin Coordinator-Lead
Office: Cottage Grove Center Bldg 49 Office 111
Phone: (541) 463-4217 
Campus: LCC at Cottage Grove

Rudy Tyburczy

No photo available
Email: TyburczyR@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Ellen Tykeson

No photo available
Email: tykesone@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Shared Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5864 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 11:50 - 12:20 Tu/Th