Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Matti Tabor

No photo available
Email: taborm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 18 Health Clinic Wellness Room 105
Phone: (541) 463-3180 
Campus: Main Campus

Andréa Taggart

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Luna Tamimi

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Mary Tash

Photo of Mary Tash
Email: tashm@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Financial Specialist 2 Lead
Office: Building 1 Enrollment Services 123
Phone: (541) 463-5180 
Campus: Main Campus

Sasha Tavenner Kruger

Photo of Sasha Tavenner Kruger
Email: tavennerkrugers@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 125
Phone: (541) 463-3218 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Tavernier

No photo available
Email: tavernierj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 203
Phone: (541) 463-5637 
Campus: Main Campus

Raleigh Taylor

No photo available
Email: taylorr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Stan Taylor

Photo of Stan Taylor
Email: taylors@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410M
Phone: (541) 463-5820 
Campus: Main Campus

Jason Taylor

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Brooke Taylor

No photo available
Email: taylorb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 253
Phone: (541) 463-3219 
Campus: Main Campus

Joshua Taylor

Photo of Joshua Taylor
Email: taylorj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Information Technology Tech-A

Dennis Taylor

No photo available
Email: taylordr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Office 207
Phone: (541) 463-5706 
Campus: Main Campus

Craig Taylor

Photo of Craig Taylor
Email: taylorc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institutional Research, Assessment & Planning
Classification: Director - IRAP
Office: Building 3 Office 117
Phone: (541) 463-5364 
Campus: Main Campus

Kari Teem

No photo available
Email: teemk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Library Technician
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Phyllis Temple

Photo of Phyllis Temple
Email: templep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Faculty Nurse
Office: Building 18 Office 127
Phone: (541) 463-5667 
Campus: Main Campus

Kelsey Terry

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Stephanie Teves

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Sheryl Thaxton

No photo available
Email: thaxtons@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Phillip Thill

No photo available
Email: thillp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Administrative Specialist

Elizabeth Thill

Photo of Elizabeth Thill
Email: thillb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 10 Project Room 240
Phone: (541) 463-5291 
Campus: Main Campus

Gee Thomas

No photo available
Email: thomasg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Assessment/Testing Spec 2
Office: Building 1 Counseling Waiting Area 103
Phone: (541) 463-5322 
Campus: Main Campus

Tina Thomas

Photo of Tina Thomas
Email: thomast@lanecc.edu 
Department: Small Business Development Center & Employment Training
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Chantal Thomas

No photo available
Email: thomasc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 2
Office: Building 13 Public Safety Lobby 107
Phone: (541) 463-5558 
Campus: Main Campus

Catherine Thomas

No photo available
Email: thomascw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institutional Research, Assessment & Planning
Classification: Technology Analysis & D Spc-A

Angela Thompson

No photo available
Email: thompsona@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 438F
Phone: (541) 463-3172 
Campus: Main Campus

Susan Thompson

No photo available
Email: thompsons@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Coop Ed Overload
Office: Building 5 Office 227
Phone: (541) 463-5735 
Campus: Main Campus

Laura Thompson

No photo available
Email: thompsonl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Classification: Bookstore Specialist

Eileen Thompson

Photo of Eileen Thompson
Email: thompsone@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 439J
Phone: (541) 463-3394 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Fall Term 2017: MW 2:00 to 4:00 pm, Tu 12:00 to 1:50 pm.

Professional Biography

I've been an instructor at Lane Community College since 1994, teaching in the English Department of the Language, Literature and Communications Division. In my tenure at Lane, I have taught both composition and literature courses and have served as project coordinator for a number of college-wide i ... Read More

Rebecca Thompson

No photo available
Email: thompsonre@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 445
Phone: (541) 463-3172 
Campus: Main Campus

John Thompson

Photo of John Thompson
Email: thompsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 247
Phone: (541) 463-5119 
Campus: Main Campus

Paula Thonney

Photo of Paula Thonney
Email: thonneyp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Buildng 16 Office 268
Phone: (541) 463-5400 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: MTWRF 2 - 3

Michael Thorne

No photo available
Email: thornem@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Forrest Thorne

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Beth Thorpe

No photo available
Email: thorpeb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 108
Phone: (541) 463-3274 
Campus: Main Campus

Jacob Tidball

No photo available
Email: tidballj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Bren Tiel

No photo available
Email: tielb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 124
Phone: (541) 463-3194 
Campus: Main Campus

Annick Todd Le Douarec

No photo available
Email: todda@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 222
Phone: (541) 463-3405 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Toler

No photo available
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Paula Tomczak

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Kathryn Torvik

No photo available
Email: torvikk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Dana Toth

No photo available
Email: tothd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Eiko Treder

Photo of Eiko Treder
Email: tredere@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3189 

Britnae Tregellas

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bkstre Clrk - Cashier
Classification: Bkstre Clrk - Online
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Eliot Treichel

Photo of Eliot Treichel
Email: treichele@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Office: Center Bldg. Office 421B
Phone: (541) 463-3384 
Campus: Main Campus

Linda Trickey

Photo of Linda Trickey
Email: trickeyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 263
Phone: (541) 463-3275 
Campus: Main Campus

Vicki Trier

No photo available
Email: trierv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Exec Dean ASA-Career/Tech

Clifford Trolin

No photo available
Email: trolinc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410B
Phone: (541) 463-5834 
Campus: Main Campus

Silvia Trujillo

No photo available
Department: Florence Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Melanie Trumbull

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Lynn Tullis

No photo available
Email: tullisl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 448B
Phone: (541) 463-3396 
Campus: Main Campus

Tricia Tully

No photo available
Email: tullyt@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 226
Phone: (541) 463-5754 
Campus: Main Campus

Lisa Turnbull

Photo of Lisa Turnbull
Email: turnbulll@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190E
Phone: (541) 463-5086 
Campus: Main Campus

Thomas Turner

No photo available
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Shelly Turner

No photo available
Email: turners@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian
Office: Building 7 Staff Computer Lab 105
Phone: (541) 463-5455 
Campus: Main Campus

Holli Turpin

No photo available
Email: turpinh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Admin Coordinator
Office: Cottage Grove Center Bldg 49 Office 111
Phone: (541) 463-4217 
Campus: LCC at Cottage Grove

Ellen Tykeson

No photo available
Email: tykesone@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 Shared Office 132
Phone: (541) 463-5864 
Campus: Main Campus