Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Patrick Van Orden

No photo available
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

David Van Slyke

Photo of David Van Slyke
Email: vanslyked@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 261
Phone: (541) 357-7551 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

Websites: math20.net, math25.net, mathtips.net, davidvs.net

Veronica VanAndel

No photo available
Email: vanandelv@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Margo VanUmmersen

Photo of Margo VanUmmersen
Email: vanummersenm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 136C
Phone: (541) 463-5876 
Campus: Main Campus

Aja Vandenandel

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Kip Vandenoever

Photo of Kip Vandenoever
Email: vandenoeverk@lanecc.edu 
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 RTEC Admin 207
Phone: (541) 463-5008 
Campus: Main Campus

Stacey Vasquez

No photo available
Email: vasquezs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Enrollment & Student Financial Services
Classification: Admin Specialist
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Marcia Veach

No photo available
Email: veachm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Yeonjin Veach

No photo available
Email: veachy@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Student Svcs Spec Biling

Colleen Vehafric

Photo of Colleen Vehafric
Email: vehafricc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Administrative Specialist
Office: Building 11 Office 139
Phone: (541) 463-5102 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: 8-4

Adrian Velazquez

No photo available
Department: International Programs
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Carlos Vergara Lacouture

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Ryan Vermilyea

No photo available
Email: vermilyear@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safefy Officer 1

David Vickers

No photo available
Email: vickersd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Elaine Vidal

No photo available
Email: vidale@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Siri Vik

No photo available
Email: viks@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Music Lessons - Instructor
Office: Building 6 Storage 113A
Phone: (541) 463-5650 
Campus: Main Campus

Andrew Viles

Photo of Andrew Viles
Email: vilesa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 313
Phone: (541) 463-5480 
Campus: Main Campus

Nicholas Viles

No photo available
Email: vilesn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jerome Viles

No photo available
Email: vilesj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Anselmo Villanueva

No photo available
Email: villanuevaa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jody Vineyard

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Shareen Vogel

Photo of Shareen Vogel
Email: vogels@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Grant Coordinator
Classification: Project Coordinator
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 10 RTEC Admin 207
Phone: (541) 463-3441 
Campus: Main Campus

Bruce Vogel

No photo available
Email: vogelbw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Cheryl Volker

No photo available
Email: volkerc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Human Resources
Classification: HR Analyst 1
Office: Building 3 Office 114
Phone: (541) 463-5114 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Von Ammon

No photo available
Email: vonammonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 448C
Phone: (541) 463-5146 
Campus: Main Campus

Frances Voss

No photo available
Email: vossf@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Colin Vurek

No photo available
Email: vurekc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Specialist 2
Office: Building 11 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5100 
Campus: Main Campus