Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Nathan Waddell

No photo available
Email: waddelln@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Control Room Catwalk 209B
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Todd Wadsworth

No photo available
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Richard Wagner Jr

No photo available
Email: wagnerr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Gary Wagoner

No photo available
Email: wagonerg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Spec
Office: Building 8 Office 111
Phone: (541) 463-5389 
Campus: Main Campus

Lisa Wald

No photo available
Email: waldl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Oregon Small Business Development Center Network
Classification: Project Coordinator - Lead
Office: Wildish Building 40 Reading/Study Room 101
Phone: (541) 463-5254 
Campus: Downtown Campus

Emily Walden

No photo available
Email: waldene@lanecc.edu 
Office: Center Bldg. Office 418
Phone: (541) 463-5432 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Walen

No photo available
Email: walenr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

Ann Walker

Photo of Ann Walker
Email: walkera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Phone: (541) 463-6187 

Marilyn Walker

No photo available
Email: walkerm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Administrative Support Special
Office: Building 7 Office 204
Phone: (541) 463-5224 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Walker

Photo of Michael Walker
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Professional Biography

You can also find me Tutoring at Tutor Central. Mon.- Fri. 541-543-1047 walkerm@my.lanecc.edu

Tulsi Wallace

No photo available
Email: wallacet@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Stipend - FPD
Office: Building 19 Office 254G
Phone: (541) 463-5488 
Campus: Main Campus

Malindi Wallander

No photo available
Email: wallanderm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Christina Walsh

No photo available
Email: walshc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Int Dean of Student Engagement

Kathleen Walters

Photo of Kathleen Walters
Email: waltersk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Tamara Walters

No photo available
Email: walterst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Workforce Development
Classification: Student Advisor 2-Lead
Office: Building 1 Career/Employment Services 102
Phone: (541) 463-5296 
Campus: Main Campus

Ashley Walters

No photo available
Email: waltersa@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Spec-CML

James Walugembe

No photo available
Email: walugembej@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Representative

Lori Wamsley

Photo of Lori Wamsley
Email: wamsleyl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Library Director

Haihui Wang

No photo available
Email: wangh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

Paul Wanke

No photo available
Email: WankeP@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420F
Phone: (541) 463-3249 
Campus: Main Campus

Clive Wanstall

Photo of Clive Wanstall
Email: wanstallc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 127A
Phone: (541) 463-3507 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

Monday through Thursday 8:30 to 9:30 am

Fridays by appointment


Professional Biography

Chef Clive has achieved the staus of a Certified Culinary Educator and a Certified Executive Chef with the American Culinary Federation. He has cooked for many years and thousands of people - and he is getting kind of old...He has a sense of humor and is not afraid to use it.

Debora Ward

No photo available
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

A. Louise Warner

No photo available
Email: warnera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Stipend - Faculty Connections

Sarah Washburn

No photo available
Email: washburns@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420A
Phone: (541) 463-3248 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Washburn

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Hisao Watanabe

No photo available
Email: watanabeh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 142
Phone: (541) 463-5019 
Campus: Main Campus

Carol Waterhouse

No photo available
Email: waterhousec@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: Admin Specialist
Office: Building 11 Classroom 245
Phone: (541) 463-5544 
Campus: Main Campus

Alicia Watkin

No photo available
Email: watkina@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Merrill Watrous

Photo of Merrill Watrous
Email: watrousm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420H
Phone: (541) 463-5423 
Campus: Main Campus

John Watson

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Marketing Specialist
Office: Building 6 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5161 
Campus: Main Campus

Carol Watt

No photo available
Email: wattc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: CD - ASA Assessment
Office: Center Bldg. Office 442
Phone: (541) 463-5749 
Campus: Main Campus

Victoria Watters

No photo available
Email: wattersv@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Office Support Spec

Steven Webb

No photo available
Email: webbs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 12 Office 206
Phone: (541) 463-5708 
Campus: Main Campus

Victoria Webb

No photo available
Email: webbv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Testing Room 241C
Phone: (541) 463-5785 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Weber

No photo available
Email: weberr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Telephone Console Op

Michael Weinstein

No photo available
Email: weinsteinm@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 217
Phone: (541) 463-5029 
Campus: Main Campus

Janet Welch

No photo available
Email: welchj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 233
Phone: (541) 463-5755 
Campus: Main Campus

Tina Wells

No photo available
Email: wellst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Makenzie Wells

No photo available
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Custodian

Nathan Wells

No photo available
Email: wellsn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Food Services
Classification: Food Service Trainee

Randal Wells

No photo available
Email: wellsg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Custodian
Office: Building 7 Office 107B
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Daniel Welton

Photo of Daniel Welton
Email: weltond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-5475 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: monday/ wednesday 10:30-11:00, 2:30-3:00, or by appointment

Professional Biography

I am a professional photographer and instructor with over 30 years experience. I welcome both film (which I still use for my own pleasure) and digital photographers into my classes. It is my desire to help each student achieve their photographic dreams, whatever they may be.

Christina Welty

No photo available
Email: weltyc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Stephen West

No photo available
Email: wests@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Daniel West

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Track/Field Coach

Mary West

No photo available
Email: westms@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Erik Westerholm

Photo of Erik Westerholm
Email: westerholme@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Marketing Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-6170 

Sheri Wharton

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jacqueline Whisler

No photo available
Email: whislerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 224
Phone: (541) 463-3417 
Campus: Main Campus

Karen White

Photo of Karen White
Email: whitek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 233
Phone: (541) 463-5128 
Campus: Main Campus

Ludmilla White

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Sarah Whitney

No photo available
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 154
Phone: (541) 463-5424 
Campus: Main Campus

Sherrill Wight

No photo available
Email: wights@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5786 
Campus: Main Campus

Sherry Wilcox

No photo available
Email: wilcoxs@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Sandra Wilhelm

No photo available
Email: wilhelms@lanecc.edu 
Department: Printing & Graphics
Classification: Administrative Support Spec
Office: Building 7 Printing & Graphics Office/Reception 226
Phone: (541) 463-5373 
Campus: Main Campus

Paul Wilkins

Photo of Paul Wilkins
Email: wilkinsp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 150
Phone: (541) 463-5827 
Campus: Main Campus

Nathan Wilkinson

No photo available
Email: wilkinsonn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Brian Wilkinson

Photo of Brian Wilkinson
Email: wilkinsonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 109
Phone: (541) 463-3281 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Mondays 3-5PM

Travis Will

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Stephanie Willett

No photo available
Email: willetts@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Susan Williams

No photo available
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410M
Phone: (541) 463-3389 
Campus: Main Campus

Suzanne Williams

Photo of Suzanne Williams
Email: williamssl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410M
Phone: (541) 463-5087 
Campus: Main Campus

Kevin Williams

No photo available
Email: williamsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead HVAC Technician
Office: Building 12 Office 102
Phone: (541) 463-3160 
Campus: Main Campus

Brenda Williams

Photo of Brenda Williams
Email: williamsb@lanecc.edu 
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Classification: Student Advisor 2

John Williams

No photo available
Email: williamsj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 444
Phone: (541) 463-3393 
Campus: Main Campus

Roderick Williams

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Shelley Williams

Photo of Shelley Williams
Email: williamssk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 209
Phone: (541) 463-5182 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: Check with Health Professions Office

Charles Williamson

Photo of Charles Williamson
Email: williamsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Erika Willis

No photo available
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Irene Willoughby

No photo available
Email: willoughbyi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Financial Specialist 2 - Lead
Phone: (541) 463-6109 

Leslie Wilson

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Sarah Wilson

Photo of Sarah Wilson
Email: wilsonse@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Molloy Wilson

Photo of Molloy Wilson
Email: wilsondm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institutional Research, Assessment & Planning
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 3 Office 118
Phone: (541) 463-5577 
Campus: Main Campus

Jennifer Wilson

No photo available
Email: wilsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Alex Wilson

No photo available
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Gregory Wilton

Photo of Gregory Wilton
Email: wiltong@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Spec
Office: Building 8 Toolroom 121
Phone: (541) 463-5500 
Campus: Main Campus

Douglas Wiltshire

Photo of Douglas Wiltshire
Email: wiltshired@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Office: Building 10 Tech Office 125A
Phone: (541) 463-5778 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: T-Th 5-9 Fri12-5

Keith Winnick

No photo available
Email: winnickk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 254B
Phone: (541) 463-5659 
Campus: Main Campus

Julie Winsel

No photo available
Email: winselj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Haley Winters

No photo available
Email: wintersh@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jacob Wisdom

No photo available
Email: wisdomj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Phone: (541) 463-4305 

Beth Wisely

No photo available
Email: wiselyb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 180
Phone: (541) 463-3221 
Campus: Main Campus

Jesse Withrow

No photo available
Email: withrowj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction

Shannon Woerner

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Margaret Wofford

No photo available
Email: woffordm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 180
Phone: (541) 463-5731 
Campus: Main Campus

Darrah Wolfe

No photo available
Email: wolfed@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Gerald Wolniewicz

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Roberta Wong

No photo available
Email: wongrw@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Department Coordinator
Office: Center Bldg. Office 302
Phone: (541) 463-5680 
Campus: Main Campus

Nancy Wood

Photo of Nancy Wood
Email: woodn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-3419 
Campus: Main Campus

Carol Woodman

No photo available
Email: woodmanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 19 Office 231G
Phone: (541) 463-5509 
Campus: Main Campus

Desiree Woodruff

No photo available
Email: woodruffd@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Students First! Service Rep

Vance Wooten

No photo available
Email: wootenv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Carpenter

Asia Wooten

No photo available
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Rites of Passage

Margaret Wright

No photo available
Email: wrightm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Library
Classification: Faculty Librarian - Overload

Jacob Wyatt

No photo available
Email: wyattj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Brandon Wynn

No photo available
Email: wynnb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Classification: PT Credit Instructor