Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Nathan Waddell

No photo available
Email: WaddellN@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 6 Control Room Catwalk 209B
Phone: (541) 463-5789 
Campus: Main Campus

Marin Wadsworth

No photo available
Email: WadsworthM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Center Bldg. Custodial 216
Phone: (541) 463-5282 
Campus: Main Campus

Kenneth Wagner

No photo available
Email: wagnerk@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Richard Wagner

No photo available
Email: wagnerr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 240
Phone: (541) 463-5138 
Campus: Main Campus

Emily Walden

No photo available
Email: waldene@lanecc.edu 
Office: Center Bldg. Office 418
Phone: (541) 463-5432 
Campus: Main Campus

Robert Walen

No photo available
Email: walenr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1

Jason Walker

No photo available
Email: walkerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Stipend-Ceramics Demo

Michael Walker

Photo of Michael Walker
Email: walkerml@lanecc.edu 
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk
Department: Social Science
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: Athletics
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Ann Walker

Photo of Ann Walker
Email: walkera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Shianne Walker

No photo available
Email: WalkerS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Project Specialist 1

Elizabeth Wallace

No photo available
Email: WallaceE@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Karl Wallulis

No photo available
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Stipend - Faculty Connections

Lisa Walser

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Kathleen Walters

Photo of Kathleen Walters
Email: waltersk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 206
Phone: (541) 463-5734 
Campus: Main Campus

Tamara Walters

No photo available
Email: walterst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 2-Lead
Office: Building 1 Career/Employment Services 102
Phone: (541) 463-5296 
Campus: Main Campus

James Walugembe

No photo available
Email: walugembej@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Students First! Service Rep

Nichole Wamsley

Photo of Nichole Wamsley
Email: wamsleyn@lanecc.edu 
Department: High School Connections
Classification: Student Advisor 2

Justin Wamsley

No photo available
Email: wamsleyj@lanecc.edu 
Department: International Programs
Classification: Assoc Dir. of Int. Student Rec
Office: Building 11 International Student Office 235G
Phone: (541) 463-3411 
Campus: Main Campus

Clive Wanstall

Photo of Clive Wanstall
Email: WanstallC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Culinary Arts & Hospitality
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 127A
Phone: (541) 463-3507 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours:

Monday through Thursday 8:30 to 9:30 am

Fridays by appointment


Professional Biography

Chef Clive has achieved the staus of a Certified Culinary Educator and a Certified Executive Chef with the American Culinary Federation. He has cooked for many years and thousands of people - and he is getting kind of old...He has a sense of humor and is not afraid to use it.

Lisa-Kate Warmels

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

A. Louise Warner

No photo available
Email: warnera@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Sub & Curr

Sarah Washburn

No photo available
Email: washburns@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420A
Phone: (541) 463-3248 
Campus: Main Campus

Hisao Watanabe

No photo available
Email: watanabeh@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 6 Piano Office 142
Phone: (541) 463-5019 
Campus: Main Campus

Alicia Watkin

No photo available
Email: watkina@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 217
Phone: (541) 463-5029 
Campus: Main Campus

Merrill Watrous

Photo of Merrill Watrous
Email: WatrousM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 420H
Phone: (541) 463-5423 
Campus: Main Campus

John Watson

No photo available
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: Marketing Specialist
Office: Building 6 Office 133
Phone: (541) 463-5161 
Campus: Main Campus

Carol Watt

No photo available
Email: wattc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 442
Phone: (541) 463-5749 
Campus: Main Campus

Victoria Watters

No photo available
Email: wattersv@lanecc.edu 
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Office Support Spec
Office: Building 1 Disability Resources Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-3138 
Campus: Main Campus

Victoria Webb

No photo available
Email: webbv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5785 
Campus: Main Campus

Steven Webb

No photo available
Email: WebbS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 7 Office 212G
Phone: (541) 463-5708 
Campus: Main Campus

Richard Weber

No photo available
Email: weberr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Information Technology
Classification: Telephone Console Op

Marty Weeks

No photo available
Email: weeksm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Tracy Weimer

Photo of Tracy Weimer
Email: weimert@lanecc.edu 
Department: Office of Access, Equity, and Inclusion
Classification: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Building 3 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-5318 
Campus: Main Campus

Michael Weinstein

No photo available
Email: weinsteinm@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 217
Phone: (541) 463-5029 
Campus: Main Campus

Doug Weiss

No photo available
Email: weissd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: CD - Blueprint Reading 2
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 15 Office 203J
Phone: (541) 463-5890 
Campus: Main Campus

Mikako Welborn

No photo available
Email: welbornm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Nicholas Weldon

No photo available
Email: weldonn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 190F
Phone: (541) 463-3221 
Campus: Main Campus

Randal Wells

No photo available
Email: wellsg@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead Custodian
Office: Building 7 Mezzanine 218
Phone: (541) 463-5578 
Campus: Main Campus

Tina Wells

No photo available
Email: wellst@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist

Daniel Welton

Photo of Daniel Welton
Email: weltond@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 17 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-5475 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: monday/ wednesday 10:30-11:00, 2:30-3:00, or by appointment

Professional Biography

I am a professional photographer and instructor with over 30 years experience. I welcome both film (which I still use for my own pleasure) and digital photographers into my classes. It is my desire to help each student achieve their photographic dreams, whatever they may be.

Christina Welty

No photo available
Email: weltyc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist

Mary West

No photo available
Email: westms@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 229
Phone: (541) 463-3297 
Campus: Main Campus

Stephen West

No photo available
Email: wests@lanecc.edu 
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Daniel West

No photo available
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Track/Field Coach

Erik Westerholm

Photo of Erik Westerholm
Email: westerholme@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Marketing Specialist

Paula Westgate

No photo available
Email: westgatep@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 19 - CENTER for Mtg Lrng 202D Office
Phone: (541) 463-3509 
Campus: Main Campus

Sheri Wharton

No photo available
Department: Academic Technology Department
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Jacqueline Whisler

No photo available
Email: whislerj@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Ludmilla White

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Karen White

Photo of Karen White
Email: whitek@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 233
Phone: (541) 463-5128 
Campus: Main Campus

Jessica White

No photo available
Email: WhiteJe@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Joe White

No photo available
Email: whitej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5553 
Campus: Main Campus

Dawn Whiting

Photo of Dawn Whiting
Email: whitingd@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Registrar
Office: Building 1 Office 123B
Phone: (541) 463-5686 
Campus: Main Campus

Sarah Whitney

No photo available
Department: Cooperative Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 154
Phone: (541) 463-5424 
Campus: Main Campus

Stephanie Wicks

No photo available
Email: wickss@lanecc.edu 
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Project Specialist 2
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Project Specialist 2

Sherrill Wight

No photo available
Email: wights@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic Learning Skills
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 ESL Testing Waiting Area 241
Phone: (541) 463-5786 
Campus: Main Campus

Sandra Wilhelm

No photo available
Email: WilhelmS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Printing & Graphics
Classification: Administrative Support Spec
Office: Building 7 Printing & Graphics Office/Reception 226
Phone: (541) 463-5373 
Campus: Main Campus

Lyndell Wilken

No photo available
Email: wilkenl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 228
Phone: (541) 463-5270 
Campus: Main Campus

Nadine Wilkes

No photo available
Email: wilkesn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Clinic
Classification: Faculty Nurse

Paul Wilkins

Photo of Paul Wilkins
Email: wilkinsp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Computer Information Technology
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 150
Phone: (541) 463-5827 
Campus: Main Campus

Brian Wilkinson

Photo of Brian Wilkinson
Email: wilkinsonb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 231
Phone: (541) 463-3281 
Campus: Main Campus

Nathan Wilkinson

No photo available
Email: wilkinsonn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 238
Phone: (541) 463-5129 
Campus: Main Campus

Stephanie Willett

No photo available
Email: willetts@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Susan Williams

No photo available
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Roderick Williams

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Suzanne Williams

Photo of Suzanne Williams
Email: williamssl@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 410M
Phone: (541) 463-5087 
Campus: Main Campus

Kevin Williams

No photo available
Email: williamsk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Lead HVAC Technician
Office: Building 7 Plan Layout Room 212J
Phone: (541) 463-3160 
Campus: Main Campus

Shelley Williams

Photo of Shelley Williams
Email: williamssk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 210
Phone: (541) 463-5182 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

HIM Program Coordinator Health Professions Lane Community College

Brenda Williams

Photo of Brenda Williams
Email: williamsb@lanecc.edu 
Department: High School Connections
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Classification: Student Advisor 2
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Stipend - Faculty Connections

John Williams

No photo available
Email: WilliamsJ@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Center Bldg. Office 444
Phone: (541) 463-3393 
Campus: Main Campus

Charles Williamson

Photo of Charles Williamson
Email: williamsonj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 9 Class Laboratory 109
Phone: (541) 463-5388 
Campus: Main Campus

Erika Willis

No photo available
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Irene Willoughby

No photo available
Email: willoughbyi@lanecc.edu 
Department: Continuing Education
Classification: Financial Specialist 2 - Lead
Phone: (541) 463-6109 

Molloy Wilson

Photo of Molloy Wilson
Email: wilsondm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 3 Office 118
Phone: (541) 463-5577 
Campus: Main Campus

Alex Wilson

No photo available
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Admin Supp Specialist
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

William Wilson

No photo available
Department: Titan Store
Classification: Bookstore Clerk

Leah Wilson-Haley

No photo available
Email: WilsonL@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Gregory Wilton

Photo of Gregory Wilton
Email: WiltonG@lanecc.edu 
Department: Advanced Technology
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Office: Building 8 Toolroom 121
Phone: (541) 463-5500 
Campus: Main Campus

Douglas Wiltshire

Photo of Douglas Wiltshire
Email: wiltshired@lanecc.edu 
Department: Art & Applied Design
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec
Office: Building 10 Tech Office 125A
Phone: (541) 463-5778 
Campus: Main Campus
Office Hours: T-Th 5-9 Fri12-5

Professional Biography

Army Vet/ over 25 years experience in custom jewelry

Corbett Winar

No photo available
Email: WinarC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jeffrey Wingate

No photo available
Email: wingatej@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Keith Winnick

No photo available
Email: winnickk@lanecc.edu 
Department: Business
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 19 Office 253K
Phone: (541) 463-5659 
Campus: Main Campus

Drusilla Winters

No photo available
Department: TRiO Learning Center
Classification: Instructional Supp Spec

Haley Winters

No photo available
Email: wintersh@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Jacob Wisdom

No photo available
Email: wisdomj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction
Phone: (541) 463-4305 

Beth Wisely

No photo available
Email: wiselyb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 180
Phone: (541) 463-3221 
Campus: Main Campus

Jesse Withrow

No photo available
Email: withrowj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction

Shannon Woerner

No photo available
Department: Cottage Grove Center
Classification: Faculty Instructor-Non Credit

Margaret Wofford

Photo of Margaret Wofford
Email: woffordm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 180
Phone: (541) 463-5731 
Campus: Main Campus

Darrah Wolfe

No photo available
Email: wolfed@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 30 Office 231
Phone: (541) 463-3277 
Campus: Main Campus

Roberta Wong

No photo available
Email: wongrw@lanecc.edu 
Department: College Finance
Classification: Accountant
Office: Center Bldg. Office 302
Phone: (541) 463-5680 
Campus: Main Campus

Professional Biography

authorizedDelete

Nancy Wood

Photo of Nancy Wood
Email: woodn@lanecc.edu 
Department: Academic & Student Affairs Office
Classification: Faculty Instructor - Temp Appt
Office: Building 11 Classroom 256
Phone: (541) 463-3419 
Campus: Main Campus

Carol Woodman

No photo available
Email: woodmanc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 19 Office 231G
Phone: (541) 463-5509 
Campus: Main Campus

Desiree Woodruff

No photo available
Email: woodruffd@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor

Michael Woods

No photo available
Email: WoodsM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Department: Professional & Organizational Development
Classification: Stipend - Faculty Connections

Jacob Wyatt

No photo available
Email: wyattj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Public Safety
Classification: Public Safety Officer 1

Brandon Wynn

No photo available
Email: wynnb@lanecc.edu 
Department: Aviation Academy
Classification: Flight Instruction