Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Alseny Yansane

No photo available
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 5 Office 136C
Phone: (541) 463-5876 
Campus: Main Campus

Russell Yardley

No photo available
Email: yardleyr@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Accommodation Specialist
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Classification: PT Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 217
Phone: (541) 463-5029 
Campus: Main Campus

Carl Yeh

No photo available
Email: yehc@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Director of Student Standards
Office: Building 1 Office 214
Phone: (541) 463-5787 
Campus: Main Campus

James Young

Photo of James Young
Email: youngj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Adult Basic & Secondary Education
Classification: Faculty Instructor

Douglas Young

No photo available
Email: youngd@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Faculty Instructor
Office: Building 16 Office 162D
Phone: (541) 463-5227 
Campus: Main Campus

Patrick Young

No photo available
Email: youngp@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1
Office: Building 11 Office Suite 130
Phone: (541) 463-5714 
Campus: Main Campus

Von Young

No photo available
Email: youngv@lanecc.edu 
Department: Science
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 16 Science Office Reception 156
Phone: (541) 463-5445 
Campus: Main Campus

Carrie Young

Photo of Carrie Young
Email: youngc@lanecc.edu 
Department: Social Science
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Center Bldg. Office - Admin Asst. 403A
Phone: (541) 463-5428 
Campus: Main Campus

Jeremiah Young

No photo available
Email: youngjj@lanecc.edu 
Department: Specialized Support Services
Classification: Dev Disabilities Spec 1
Office: Building 11 Office Suite 130
Phone: (541) 463-5101 
Campus: Main Campus

Amber Yui

Photo of Amber Yui
Email: yuia@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health Professions
Classification: PT Credit Instructor