Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Elaine Zalonis

Photo of Elaine Zalonis
Email: zalonise@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Life & Leadership Development
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Caroline Zavin

No photo available
Email: ZavinC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Cassie Zimmerlee

No photo available
Email: zimmerleec@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor

Michael Zimmerman

Photo of Michael Zimmerman
Email: zimmermanm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 7 Office 205A
Campus: Main Campus

Stacey Zinniker

Photo of Stacey Zinniker
Email: ZinnikerS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Language, Literature & Communication
Classification: Instructional Specialist
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Donna Zmolek

No photo available
Email: zmolekd@lanecc.edu 
Department: President's Office
Classification: Exec Asst to President & Board
Office: Building 3 Office 213
Campus: Main Campus

Mathew Zosel

No photo available
Email: ZoselM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Interim Men's Basketball Coach

Cynthia Zreliak

No photo available
Email: zreliakc@lanecc.edu 
Office: Building 5 Office 136C
Phone: (541) 463-5876 
Campus: Main Campus

Arianna Zreliak-Hoban

No photo available
Email: Zreliak-HobanA@lanecc.edu 
Department: Music, Dance & Theatre Arts
Classification: PT Credit Instructor