Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Elaine Zalonis

Photo of Elaine Zalonis
Email: zalonise@lanecc.edu 
Department: Counseling & Advising
Classification: Student Advisor 1
Department: Mathematics
Classification: PT Credit Instructor

Cassie Zimmerlee

No photo available
Email: zimmerleec@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor

Michael Zimmerman

Photo of Michael Zimmerman
Email: zimmermanm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Health & Physical Education
Classification: Facility Coordinator
Office: Building 5 Office 102A
Phone: (541) 463-5554 
Campus: Main Campus

Stacey Zinniker

Photo of Stacey Zinniker
Email: zinnikers@lanecc.edu 
Department: English as a Second Language
Classification: Pt Credit Instructor
Office: Building 11 Office 217
Phone: (541) 463-5029 
Campus: Main Campus

Donna Zmolek

No photo available
Email: zmolekd@lanecc.edu 
Department: President's Office
Classification: Exec Asst to President & Board
Office: Building 3 Office 218
Phone: (541) 463-5301 
Campus: Main Campus

Cynthia Zreliak

No photo available
Email: zreliakc@lanecc.edu 
Office: Building 5 Office 136C
Phone: (541) 463-5876 
Campus: Main Campus