Search the Employee Directory

Filter by last name:

Elaine Zalonis

Photo of Elaine Zalonis
Email: zalonise@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Student Advisor 1

Rudolfo Zambrano

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Victoria Zambrano

No photo available
Department: Center for Meeting & Learning
Classification: Food Service Specialist

Caroline Zavin

No photo available
Email: ZavinC@lanecc.edu 
Department: Center for Accessible Resources
Classification: Admin Specialist

Cassie Zimmerlee

No photo available
Email: zimmerleec@lanecc.edu 
Classification: Financial Aid Advisor

Michael Zimmerman

Photo of Michael Zimmerman
Email: zimmermanm@lanecc.edu 
Department: Facilities Management & Planning
Classification: Project Coordinator
Office: Building 7 Office 205A
Phone: (541) 463-5829 
Campus: Main Campus

Donna Zmolek

No photo available
Email: zmolekd@lanecc.edu 
Department: President's Office
Classification: Exec Asst to President & Board
Office: Building 3 Office 213
Phone: (541) 463-5301 
Campus: Main Campus

Mathew Zosel

No photo available
Email: ZoselM@lanecc.edu 
Department: Athletics
Classification: Head Men's Basketball Coach

Cynthia Zreliak

No photo available
Email: zreliakc@lanecc.edu 
Office: Building 5 Office 136C
Phone: (541) 463-5876 
Campus: Main Campus

Shelise Zumwalt

No photo available
Email: ZumwaltS@lanecc.edu 
Department: Student Success
Classification: Degree Evaluator